當代藝術

簡介

從早期至現今抽象表現主義中,本部門都會提供當中的各個藝術家與派別之繪畫藝術、素描、攝影與裝置。我們的拍賣通常包括法蘭西斯培根 (Francis Bacon)、威廉德杜庫寧 (Willem de Kooning)、達明安赫斯特 (Damien Hirst)、伊弗克萊恩 (Yves Klein)、傑夫昆斯 (Jeff Koons)、瓊米契爾 (Joan Mitchell)、村上隆 (Takashi Murakami)、格哈德裡希特 (Gerhard Richter)、馬克羅思克 (Mark Rothko)、安迪沃荷 (Andy Warhol) 與其他藝術大師的非凡作品。我們的國際團隊包含了極為專精的專家與資深代表,策略性地安排在主要的收藏中心。他們的熱情、專業知識與遍及全球的影響範圍,吸引了世界各地的買家與賣家,並且創造破記錄的結果,包括這個領域中達成的眾多最高價格。歡迎進一步瞭解本部門的輝煌記錄與成果。蘇富比當代藝術的主要拍賣會,是在 2 月和 6 月於倫敦以及 5 月和 11 月於紐約舉行。我們在巴黎與米蘭也會舉辦相同的拍賣會。

更多

拍品徵集

如您有興趣在蘇富比當代藝術部門之拍賣會上拍您的藏品,請按此 閱覽詳情。

聯絡我們

紐約:
+1 212 606 7254
倫敦:
+44 (0)20 7293 5744
米蘭:
+39 02 2950 0299
巴黎:
+33 1 53 05 53 38
香港:
+852 2822 8136

拍賣結果

精選專題

聯絡

  • 當代藝術
    Amy Cappellazzo
    Chairman | Executive Vice President
    紐約
    +1 212 606 7254
  • 當代藝術
    Allan Schwartzman
    Chairman | Executive Vice President
    紐約
    Allan.Schwartzman@sothebys.com
    +1 212-606-7533
  • 當代藝術
    Grégoire Billault
    Senior Vice President | Head of Department
    紐約
    gregoire.billault@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7254
  • 當代藝術
    Alex Branczik
    Senior Director | Head of Contemporary Art, Europe
    倫敦
    alex.branczik@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5401
  • Lisa Dennison
    Chairman | North and South America
    紐約
  • 當代藝術
    Oliver Barker
    Senior Director | Chairman, Europe | Business Development, Europe
    倫敦
    oliver.barker@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5000
  • 當代藝術
    Michael Macaulay
    Senior Vice President | Senior International Specialist
    紐約
    michael.macaulay@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7254
  • 當代藝術
    Isabelle Paagman
    Senior Director | European Head of Private Sales
    倫敦
    isabelle.paagman@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5495
  • 當代藝術
    Leslie Prouty
    Senior Specialist | Senior Vice President
    紐約
    leslie.prouty@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7254
  • 當代藝術
    Caroline Lang
    Chairman, Switzerland | Deputy Chairman, Europe | Senior Director
    日內瓦
    caroline.lang@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 33
  • 當代藝術
    Claudia Dwek
    Chairman, Contemporary Art, Europe | Deputy Chairman, Europe | Chairman, Italy
    米蘭
    claudia.dwek@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0278
  • 當代藝術
    Stefano Moreni
    Vice-président, France | Senior Director | Head of Department
    巴黎
    stefano.moreni@sothebys.com
    + 33 1 53 05 53 38
  • 當代藝術
    David Schrader
    Head of Private Sales | Senior Vice President
    紐約
    David.Schrader@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1609
  • 當代藝術
    寺瀨由紀
    Director | Head of Contemporary Art, Asia
    香港
  • 當代藝術
    James Sevier
    Senior Director | Senior Specialist | Head Of London Evening Auctions
    倫敦
  • 當代藝術
    Nick Mackay
    Senior Business Director
    倫敦
    nick.mackay@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5389
  • 當代藝術
    Zach Hefferen
    Business Manager | Vice President
    紐約
    zachary.hefferen@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1036
  • 當代藝術
    Courtney Kremers
    Senior Vice President | Head of Day Sale
    紐約
    Courtney.Kremers@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7253
  • 當代藝術
    Martin Klosterfelde
    Senior Director | Senior Specialist
    倫敦
    Martin.Klosterfelde@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6550
  • 當代藝術
    Bastienne Leuthe
    Senior Director | Senior Specialist
    倫敦
    bastienne.leuthe@sothebys.com
    +49 (0) 173 599 5871
  • 當代藝術
    Saara Pritchard
    Senior Specialist | Vice President
    紐約
    Saara.Pritchard@sothebys.com
  • 當代藝術
    Ed Tang
    Vice President | Director
    紐約
    Ed.Tang@sothebys.com
    + 1 212 894 1598
  • 當代藝術
    Elizabeth Webb
    Vice President | Specialist
    紐約
    Elizabeth.Webb@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606-7254
  • 當代藝術
    Olivier Fau
    Senior Director | Senior Specialist
    巴黎
    olivier.fau@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 53 60
  • 當代藝術
    Olivia Thornton
    Senior Director | Head of Day Sales
    倫敦
    olivia.thornton@sothebys.com
    +44 20 72 93 5809
  • 當代藝術
    George O'Dell
    Director | Head of Contemporary Art Private Sales
    倫敦
    george.odell@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5936
  • 當代藝術
    何善衡
    Director | Specialist
    香港
  • 當代藝術
    David Galperin
    Head of Evening Sale | Vice President
    紐約
    David.Galperin@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7254
  • 當代藝術
    Joanna Steingold
    Director | Head of Contemporary Curated
    倫敦
    joanna.steingold@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5817
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Julie Noble
    Director | Senior Project Manager
    倫敦
    julie.noble@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5392
  • 當代藝術
    Meghan McDonald
    Specialist | Assistant Vice President
    紐約
    Meghan.McDonald@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7254
  • 當代藝術
    Emma Baker
    Deputy Director | Specialist | Head of Research
    倫敦
    emma.baker@sothebys.com
    +44 207 293 5569
  • 當代藝術
    Nicole Schloss
    Assistant Vice President | Head of Morning Sessions | Specialist
    紐約
    nicole.schloss@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7254
  • 當代藝術
    Tom Eddison
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    倫敦
    tom.eddison@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5782
  • 當代藝術
    Harrison Tenzer
    Specialist | Head of Online Sales
    紐約
    Harrison.Tenzer@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1862
  • 當代藝術
    Raphaelle Blanga
    Senior Director | Head of Department
    米蘭
    raphaelle.blanga@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0225
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Cyrille Cohen
    Vice President, France | Business Getter
    巴黎
    cyrille.cohen@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 52 75
  • 當代藝術
    Bame Fierro March
    Specialist
    紐約
    bame.fierro@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7257
  • 攝影
    Roberta Dell'Acqua
    Deputy Director | Head of Research | Specialist
    米蘭
    roberta.dellacqua@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0227
  • 當代藝術
    Eliza Howe
    Director, S|2 Gallery
    紐約
  • 當代藝術
    Marta Giani
    Deputy Director | Head of Sale
    米蘭
    marta.giani@sothebys.com
    +39 02 29 500 273
  • 當代藝術
    Nicholas Cinque
    Director, S|2 Gallery
    紐約
    nicholas.cinque@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1960

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close