紐約

locations-preferred-new-york.jpg

蘇富比1955年在紐約設立辦事處,1967年收購當時美國最大拍賣行Parke-Bernet。

紐約辦事處現為蘇富比總部,每年舉辦近百場質量並重的拍賣,橫跨眾所矚目的印象派與現代藝術、風起雲湧的當代藝術到瑰麗璀璨的珠寶,稀世珍品比方大憲章或黑奴解放宣言,都曾在蘇富比拍場現跡。過去三年蘇富比紐約拍賣中心締造了64億美元的傲人佳績。

我們的藏家來自世界各地,包括北美、南美、歐陸、亞洲、中東等地區,豐富的客戶資源支持我們創下許多歷久彌新的紀錄:比方兩項驕人的畢卡索的拍賣紀錄(「吹笛的少年」,1億430萬美元,以及「朵拉與貓」,9千520萬美元),培根的三連作在2008年則敲出8千600萬美元當代藝術拍賣史上最高成交價,以及2007年創高古藝術品世界成交紀錄、擁有五千多年歷史的葛諾母獅雕像拍出令人驚艷的5千620萬美元。

紐約總部擁有六層樓的展覽空間,九層樓的玻璃帷幕外觀與內裝潢均由博物館級名建築師Richard Gluckman設計,Gluckman的作品包含費城美術館、喬治婭歐基芙美術館以及惠特尼美國藝術美術館的常態展廳。佔地兩萬兩千平方英尺的展覽空間設有最先進的燈光設備,藏家可以在最佳燈光下檢視作品的用色、細節、作品狀況以及光影的微妙轉換。我們對這套設備相當自豪,無論在美國地區或者放眼國際,沒有其他同行可望其項背。

蘇富比紐約總部為收藏家提供全面性服務,我們的同仁都將竭盡所能協助您的收藏需求,如您有任何購入、售出及藏品估價、保險方面的疑問,我們絕對知無不言、言無不盡,並可安排拍品與藏品交運、缺席競投、委託拍賣方面的協助。同時我們正積極徵集拍品中,請不吝賜教。

即將舉行的拍賣

圖文選輯

聯絡

  • Karen Sutton
    Chief Administrative Officer, Americas
    紐約
    karen.sutton@sothebys.com
  • 十九世紀歐洲繪畫
    Benjamin Doller
    Chairman, Americas | Executive Vice President
    紐約
    benjamin.doller@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7141
  • C Hugh Hildesley
    Executive Vice President | Senior Business Development
    紐約
  • Lisa Dennison
    Chairman | North and South America
    紐約
  • 西洋古典油畫
    George Wachter
    Chairman | Executive Vice President | Co-Chairman, Old Master Paintings Worldwide
    紐約
    george.wachter@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7230
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Christopher Apostle
    Senior Vice President | Head of Department
    紐約
    christopher.apostle@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7230
  • 書籍及手稿
    Richard Austin
    Senior Vice President | Head of Department
    紐約
    richard.austin@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7385
  • Georgia Chapin Carson
    Senior Vice President | Senior Business Development
    紐約
    chapin.carson@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7446
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Daisy Edelson
    Senior Vice President | Head of Business
    紐約
    daisy.edelson@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7283
  • 版畫
    Mary Bartow
    Senior Vice President | Head of Department
    紐約
    mary.bartow@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7117
  • 博物館服務
    Nina del Rio
    Senior Vice President | Head of Museum and Corporate Art Services and Single Owner Sales
    紐約
    nina.delrio@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1505
  • 珠寶
    Carol Elkins
    Senior Vice President | Senior Specialist
    紐約
    carol.elkins@sothebys.com
    +1 415 772 9027
  • 美國藝術
    Elizabeth Goldberg
    Chairman
    紐約
    elizabeth.goldberg@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7280
  • 鐘錶
    Katharine Thomas
    Senior Vice President | Head of Department
    紐約
  • 二十世紀設計藝術
    Jodi Pollack
    Senior Vice President | Co-Worldwide Head, 20th Century Design
    紐約
    jodi.pollack@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7170
  • 珠寶
    Gary H Schuler
    Chairman, North and South America
    紐約
    gary.schuler@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7095
  • 洋酒:拍賣及零售
    Jamie Ritchie
    Worldwide Head, Wine
    紐約
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Simon Shaw
    Co-Head, Worldwide
    紐約
    simon.shaw@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1485

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close