brussels_new

Since Sotheby's Brussels office opened 40 years ago, it has become a valuable resource for local clients.

With the help of Sotheby's international experts in all areas, we are able to assist you if you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued. If you wish to enquire about the possibility of offering a work for sale, please call the office. The Brussels office is also happy to facilitate absentee bids or arrange for the shipment of consigned or purchased property.

At present, we are actively seeking consignments in all collecting areas for inclusion in Sotheby's upcoming sales worldwide.

Valuation days:

  • 12 September: Old Masters Paintings and 19th Century Paintings
  • 12-13 September: European Sculpture
  • 14-15 September: Watches

Appointments strongly recommended

 

 

 

Rue Jacques Jordaens, 32 

1000 Bruxelles

Belgique

Tel: +32 2 648 0080

brussels.reception@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

brussels_new

Brussels and Luxembourg

Since Sotheby's Brussels office opened 40 years ago, it has become a valuable resource for local clients.

With the help of Sotheby's international experts in all areas, we are able to assist you if you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued. If you wish to enquire about the possibility of offering a work for sale, please call the office. The Brussels office is also happy to facilitate absentee bids or arrange for the shipment of consigned or purchased property.

At present, we are actively seeking consignments in all collecting areas for inclusion in Sotheby's upcoming sales worldwide.

Valuation days:

  • 12 September: Old Masters Paintings and 19th Century Paintings
  • 12-13 September: European Sculpture
  • 14-15 September: Watches

Appointments strongly recommended

 

 

 

+ read more

- read less

Rue Jacques Jordaens, 32 

1000 Bruxelles

Belgique

Tel: +32 2 648 0080

brussels.reception@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our client service representatives and specialists are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Cédric Lienart de Jeude

Deputy Chairman
Brussels Office

cedric.lienart@sothebys.com

+ 32 (0)2 648 00 80
Brussels and Luxembourg
Emmanuel Van de Putte

Director
Managing Director

emmanuel.vandeputte@sothebys.com

+32 2 648 0080
Brussels and Luxembourg
Deborah Quackelbeen

Deputy Director
General Manager

deborah.quackelbeen@sothebys.com

+32 2 627 7193
Brussels and Luxembourg
Marianna Lora

Deputy Director
Specialist Liaison

marianna.lora@sothebys.com

+32 2 627 7198
Brussels and Luxembourg
Virginie Devillez

Deputy Director
Specialist, Impressionist, Modern & Contemporary Art

virginie.devillez@sothebys.com

+32 2 627 71 86
Brussels and Luxembourg
Valerie Delfosse

Specialist
Contemporary Art

valerie.delfosse@sothebys.com

+32 (0)2 627 71 89
Brussels and Luxembourg
Laura Bogaerts

Assistant

laura.bogaerts@sothebys.com

+ 32 2 627 71 85
Brussels and Luxembourg
Alexia Massant

Specialist Liaison

alexia.massant@sothebys.com

+ 32 2 627 71 82
Brussels and Luxembourg
Fanny Snijders

Assistant

fanny.snijders@sothebys.com

+32 2 648 00 80
Brussels and Luxembourg
Brice Foisil

Senior Director
Head of Department
French & Continental Furniture

brice.foisil@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 01
Paris
Alexis Maggiar

Director
Specialist
African & Oceanic Art

alexis.maggiar@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 67
Paris
Florent Jeanniard

Director
Head of Sale
Specialist
20th Century Design

florent.jeanniard@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 52 69
Paris
James Reed

Director
Specialist
Wine

james.reed@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5014
London
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

Departments

19th Century European Paintings

19th Century Furniture & Sculpture

20th Century Design

African & Oceanic Art

Ancient Sculpture and Works of Art

Books & Manuscripts

Chinese Works of Art

Contemporary Art

European Ceramics

European Sculpture & Works of Art

French & Continental Furniture

Impressionist & Modern Art

Islamic Art

Jewellery

Latin American Art

Old Master Drawings

Old Master Paintings

Photographs

Pre-Columbian Art

Prints

Rugs & Carpets

Russian Art

Silver

Watches

Wine: Auction & Retail