西洋古典油畫

簡介

本部門提供十四世紀到十九世紀初的歐洲藝術家繪畫作品。我們的西洋古典油畫拍賣網羅西方藝術各大繪畫門派眾多著名藝術家的作品,包括有曼迪那 (Mantegna)、提香 (Titian) 與迦納萊托 (Canaletto);普桑 (Poussin) 與福拉哥納爾 (Fragonard);克拉納赫 (Cranach);魯本斯 (Rubens) 及范戴克 (Van Dyck);林布蘭 (Rembrandt)、哈爾斯 (Hals) 與維米爾 (Vermeer);維拉斯奎茲 (Velazquez) 與哥雅 (Goya);以及雷諾 (Reynolds)、康斯塔伯 (Constable) 與特納 (Turner)。我們的全球團隊擁有 34 位成員,包括 24 位專職的專家,每位平均的在職年資都超過了 15 年。我們 6 位最資深的專家已經一起共事 24 年以上了。他們的專業知識涵蓋這個廣大領域的所有派別,包括荷蘭、法蘭德斯、德國、法國、西班牙、英國與意大利的大師繪畫。他們與知名收藏者及新買家有緊密的關係,大大吸引全球接近 70 個國家的個人出價者在最近的拍賣中出價競標,不但為委託人推動價格,更可為他們帶來持續豐厚的利潤。歡迎進一步瞭解本部門的輝煌記錄與成果。蘇富比在倫敦的主要西方古典油畫拍賣會於 7 月及 12 月展開,當中包括了 1500 至 1850 年的早期英國繪畫。而紐約的主要拍賣會會在 1 月及 6 月舉辦。我們會在年間於倫敦與紐約舉辦價格較為一般的藝術品拍賣,同樣的活動也會在阿姆斯特丹、巴黎與米蘭舉行。

更多

拍品徵集

如您有興趣在蘇富比西洋古典油畫部門之拍賣會上拍您的藏品,請按此 閱覽詳情。

聯絡我們

紐約:
+1 212 606 7230
倫敦:
+44 (0)20 7293 6414
巴黎:
+33 1 53 05 53 94

拍賣結果

精選專題

聯絡

  • 西洋古典油畫
    Alexander Bell
    Board Director | International Department Head
    倫敦
    alex.bell@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5420
  • 西洋古典油畫
    George Wachter
    Chairman | Executive Vice President | Co-Chairman, Old Master Paintings Worldwide
    紐約
    george.wachter@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7230
  • 西洋古典油畫
    George Gordon
    Co-Chairman, Worldwide | Board Director
    倫敦
    george.gordon@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5414
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Christopher Apostle
    Senior Vice President | Head of Department
    紐約
    christopher.apostle@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7230
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Arabella Chandos
    Senior Director | Senior Specialist
    倫敦
    arabella.chandos@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5421
  • 西洋古典油畫
    James Macdonald
    Senior Director, Worldwide | Head of Private Sales
    倫敦
    jamesv.macdonald@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6414
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Andrew Fletcher
    Senior Director | Head of Auction Sales
    倫敦
    andrew.fletcher@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6205
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Edoardo Roberti
    Senior Director | Specialist
    倫敦
    edoardo.roberti@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5428
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Alberto Chiesa
    Senior Director | Head of Department
    米蘭
    alberto.chiesa@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0265
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Drs. Martine Lambrechtsen
    Deputy Director
    阿姆斯特丹
    martine.lambrechtsen@sothebys.com
    +31 20 550 2203
  • 西洋古典油畫
    David Pollack
    Vice President | Specialist
    紐約
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Calvine Harvey
    Vice President | Specialist
    紐約
    calvine.harvey@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7230
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Elisabeth Lobkowicz
    Specialist
    紐約
    Elisabeth.Lobkowicz@sothebys.com
    + 1 212 606 7230
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Cecilia Treves
    Deputy Director | Senior Cataloguer and Researcher
    倫敦
    cecilia.treves@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5816
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Emily Black
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    日內瓦
    emily.black@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 51
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Alexa Armstrong
    Associate Specialist
    紐約
    Alexa.Armstrong@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7230
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Chloe Stead
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    倫敦
    chloe.stead@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5465
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Baukje Coenen
    Director | Head of Department
    巴黎
    baukje.coenen@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 53 26
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Lucia Mestre
    Senior Cataloguer
    巴黎
    lucia.mestre@sothebys.com
    + 33 1 53 05 53 84
  • 英國水彩畫及素描 1550 - 1850
    Julian Gascoigne
    Director | Specialist
    倫敦
    julian.gascoigne@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5482
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Georgina Eliot
    Cataloguer
    倫敦
    georgina.eliot@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5894
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Hutton Person
    Administrator
    紐約
    hutton.person@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7230

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close