Chow Chicken Cup

公關

簡介

蘇富比擁有龐大的全球通訊網絡,公關部遍布十五個國家,當中包括九個舉辦拍賣的地點。

按此了解蘇富比的最新消息,如有查詢,歡迎隨時聯繫我們。

更多

聯絡

美洲聯繫信息

美洲聯繫信息

電話: +212 606 7176
pressofficeny@sothebys.com
  • 公關
    Lauren Gioia
    Senior Vice President | Worldwide Director of Communications
    紐約
    lauren.gioia@sothebys.com
    +212 606 7176
  • 公關
    Darrell Rocha
    Senior Vice President | Director of Press Office, Americas
    紐約
    darrell.rocha@sothebys.com
    +212 606 7176
英國及歐洲聯繫信息

英國及歐洲聯繫信息

電話: +44 20 7293 6000
pressuk@sothebys.com
  • 公關
    Mitzi Mina
    Senior Director | Head of Press Office, London
    倫敦
    mitzi.mina@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6000
  • 公關
    Matthew Floris
    Deputy Director | Press Officer | Manager of Press Information
    倫敦
    matthew.floris@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6000
  • 公關
    Rosamund Chester
    Junior Press Officer
    倫敦
    rosamund.chester@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6000
  • 公關
    Sophie Dufresne
    Director | Press and Communications
    巴黎
    sophie.dufresne@sothebys.com
    +33 1 5305 5366
  • 公關
    Marie-Béatrice Morin
    Deputy Director | Senior Press Officer
    倫敦
    marie-beatrice.morin@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 14
  • 公關
    Wanda Rotelli
    Director | Head of Press Office, Italy
    米蘭
    wanda.rotelli@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0202
  • 公關
    Selei Serafin
    Director | Head of Press and Marketing
    selei.serafin@sothebys.com
    +49 69 740 780
  • 公關
    Andrew Montgomery
    Consultant | Press Office, Spain
    sothebys@andrewmontgomery.net
    +34 667 410 587
亞太區聯繫信息

亞太區聯繫信息

電話: +852 2822 8143
presshongkong@sothebys.com
  • 公關
    鄧沅婷
    Director | Head of Press, China and Southeast Asia
    香港
    winnie.tang@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 8129

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close