印象派及現代藝術

簡介

1958 年蘇富比率先舉辦印象派與現代藝術拍賣晚會,以戈德史密特 (Goldschmidt) 收藏品進軍現代拍賣市場。在這場具標誌性的拍賣之後,蘇富比就開始提供從十九世紀到後二次大戰時期最優良的歐洲繪畫、雕塑與紙上作品。拍賣內容通常包括保羅塞尚 (Paul Cézanne)、艾德嘉竇加 (Edgar Degas)、古斯塔夫克林姆 (Gustav Klimt)、愛德華馬內 (Edouard Manet)、莫奈 (Claude Monet)、愛德華蒙克 (Edvard Munch)、畢卡索 (Pablo Picasso)、雷諾瓦 (Pierre-Auguste Renoir) 與梵谷 (Vincent van Gogh) 等藝術家的傑作。蘇富比的國際團隊具有廣受全球肯定的專家,任職年資與經驗是其他同性質機構,包括博物館館長與文物商所無法企及。我們的專家會與全球的同事分工合作,確保我們受矚目的拍賣能有最令人注目的藝術品,並且為委託人帶來最豐厚的利潤。他們的努力與熱情吸引了超過 60 個國家的買家加入我們最近的拍賣活動,創下價格記錄及歷史性的拍賣,包括兩件超過 1 億美元價格的藝術品。歡迎進一步瞭解本部門的輝煌記錄與成果。印象派與現代藝術的主要拍賣會,是在 2 月和 6 月於倫敦以及 5 月和 11 月於紐約舉行。我們在巴黎與米蘭也會舉辦相同的拍賣會。季中的拍賣會提供價格較為一般的藝術品,而通常會選擇在 4 月與 10 月於紐約舉辦。

更多

拍品徵集

如您有興趣在蘇富比印象派及現代藝術部門之拍賣會上拍您的藏品,請按此 閱覽詳情。

聯絡我們

紐約:
+ 1 212 606 7360
倫敦:
+ 44 (0)20 7293 6342
巴黎:
+ 33 1 5305 5358

拍賣結果

精選專題

聯繫

  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Helena Newman
    Chairman, Europe | Co-Head, Worldwide
    倫敦
    helena.newman@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5397
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Simon Shaw
    Co-Head, Worldwide
    紐約
    simon.shaw@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1485
  • 十九世紀歐洲繪畫
    Benjamin Doller
    Chairman, Americas | Executive Vice President
    紐約
    benjamin.doller@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7141
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Philip Hook
    Board Member | Senior International Specialist
    倫敦
    philip.hook@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5223
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Samuel Valette
    Senior Director | Vice Chairman, Private Sales Worldwide
    倫敦
    samuel.valette@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5733
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Thomas Bompard
    Chairman, West Coast | Senior International Specialist
    洛杉磯
    thomas.bompard@sothebys.com
    +44 207 293 5055
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Brooke Lampley
    Vice Chairman, Fine Arts Division
    紐約
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Molly Ott Ambler
    Senior Vice President | Senior Specialist
    紐約
    molly.ott@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7360
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    James Mackie
    Senior Director | Head of Department
    倫敦
    james.mackie@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6226
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Dr Bernhard Brandstaetter
    Senior Director | Specialist
    倫敦
    bernhard.brandstaetter@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5395
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Clarissa Post
    Senior Vice President | Senior Specialist
    紐約
    clarissa.post@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7546
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Liz Sterling
    Chairman, Fine Arts Division
    紐約
    Liz.Sterling@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7280
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    August Uribe
    Senior Vice President | Vice Chairman, Americas
    紐約
    august.uribe@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 2265
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Nisha Amin
    Senior Business Director | Head of Business, Europe
    倫敦
    nisha.amin@sothebys.com
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Thomas Boyd-Bowman
    Director | Specialist
    倫敦
    thomas.boyd-bowman@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5789
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Holly Braine
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    倫敦
    holly.braine@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5884
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Cyrille Cohen
    Vice President, France | Business Getter
    巴黎
    cyrille.cohen@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 52 75
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Julian Dawes
    Vice President | Co-Head of Day Sale
    紐約
    julian.dawes@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7360
  • 當代藝術
    Virginie Devillez
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    布魯塞爾和盧森堡
    virginie.devillez@sothebys.com
    +32 2 627 71 86
  • 當代藝術
    Claudia Dwek
    Chairman, Contemporary Art, Europe | Deputy Chairman, Europe | Chairman, Italy
    米蘭
    claudia.dwek@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0278
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Daisy Edelson
    Senior Vice President | Head of Business
    紐約
    daisy.edelson@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7283
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Edith Eustis
    Vice President | Specialist and Senior Researcher
    紐約
    edith.eustis@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7360
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Siân Folley
    Deputy Director | Specialist | Deputy Head of Day Sale
    倫敦
    sian.folley@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6119
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Jennifer Gimblett
    Specialist | Researcher
    紐約
    jennifer.gimblett@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7360
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Etienne Hellman
    Senior Director | Head of Sale
    巴黎
    etienne.hellman@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 53 73
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Olimpia Isidori
    Deputy Director | Specialist | Deputy Head of Day Sale
    倫敦
    olimpia.isidori@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5792
  • 當代藝術
    Caroline Lang
    Chairman, Switzerland | Deputy Chairman, Europe | Senior Director
    日內瓦
    caroline.lang@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 33
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Marie-Edmée de Malherbe
    Senior Director | Specialist
    倫敦
    marie.demalherbe@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6051
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Tania Remoundos
    Senior Director | Deputy Head of Department | Head of Day Sale
    倫敦
    tania.remoundos@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6499
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Scott Niichel
    Vice President | Co-Head of Day Sale
    紐約
    scott.niichel@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7360
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Julia Leveille
    Associate Specialist
    紐約
    Julia.Leveille@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1986
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Nina Platt
    Associate Specialist
    紐約
    Nina.Platt@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1860
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Stefan Puttaert
    Senior Director | Head of Office
    蘇黎世
    stefan.puttaert@sothebys.com
    +41 44 226 22 20
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Alexandra Christl
    Senior Director | Specialist
    倫敦
    alexandra.christl@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6217
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Andrew Strauss
    Consultant
    巴黎
    andrew.strauss@sothebys.com
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Aleksandra Todorovic
    Director | Specialist | Head of Research
    倫敦
    aleksandra.todorovic@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5040
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Jeanne Calmont
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    巴黎
    Jeanne.Calmont@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 52 79
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Dr Philipp Herzog von Württemberg
    Chairman, Europe | Managing Director, Germany
    philipp.wurttemberg@sothebys.com
    +49 69 740 787
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Aurélie Vandevoorde
    Senior Director | Head of Department
    巴黎
    aurelie.vandevoorde@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 53 56
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Bartholomew Miller
    Cataloguer
    倫敦
    bartholomew.miller@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5030
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Charles Bent
    Vice President | Business Manager
    紐約
    charles.bent@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1084
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Bénédicte Van Campen
    Specialist | Expert Liaison
    巴黎
    benedicte.vancampen@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 52 90
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Aurélie Massou
    Deputy Director | Junior Specialist
    巴黎
    aurelie.massou@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 52 36
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Juliane Cuisson
    Junior Cataloguer
    巴黎
    juliane.cuisson@sothebys.com
    +33 1 5305 5387
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Isabelle Cailleteau
    Senior Administrator
    巴黎
    Isabelle.Cailleteau@sothebys.com
    +33 1 5305 5358
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Aude Clerempuy
    Administrator
    巴黎
    aude.clerempuy@sothebys.com
    +33 1 5305 5290
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    drs. Sarah de Clercq
    Managing Director | Director | Specialist
    阿姆斯特丹
    sarah.declercq@sothebys.com
    +31 20 550 2205

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close