Our Team

Filters

992 results

Applied Filters

    Clear All

    Location

    See All

    Department

    See All
    Close
    • Charlie Adamski Caulkins
      VP | Head of Office
      Dallas/Fort Worth
      Charlie.Caulkins@sothebys.com
      +1 972 755 6521
    • James Martin
      Senior Vice President | Director of Scientific Research
      New York
    • Bernd Delahaye
      Vice President & Associate General Counsel
      New York
    • Impressionist & Modern Art
      Julia Sylvester
      Associate Cataloguer
      New York
      Julia.Sylvester@sothebys.com
      +1 212 894 1752
    • Jewellery
      Diana Chang
      Specialist
      Hong Kong
      diana.chang@sothebys.com
      +852 2822 8116
    • Old Master Paintings
      Hutton Person
      Administrator
      New York
      hutton.person@sothebys.com
      +1 212 606 7230
    • David Kirk
      Director, Morton & Eden Ltd
      david@mortonandeden.com
      +44 (0)2074935344
    • Prints
      Olivia Weightman
      Department Assistant | Administrator
      London
      olivia.weightman@sothebys.com
      +44 20 7293 6393
    • Japanese Art
      Frederic R. Beriro
      Sale Assistant
      London
      frederic.beriro@sothebys.com
      +44 20 7293 6458
    • Japanese Art
      Mark Hinton
      Senior Consultant
      London
      +44 20 7293 6537
    • Charles Baboin-Jaubert
      Cataloguer, Design
      Paris
      charles.baboinjaubet@sothebys.com
      +33 1 5305 5265
    • Contemporary Art
      Wouter van Aken
      Associate Specialist
      Amsterdam
      wouter.vanaken@sothebys.com
      +31 (0)20 550 2206
    • Evelien Jansen
      Office Manager | Specialist Liaison
      Amsterdam
      evelien.jansen@sothebys.com
      +31 (0)20 550 2200
    • Mathilde Trystram
      Administrator | Online Sales
      Paris
      mathilde.trystram@sothebys.com
      + 33 (0)1 53 05 53 44
    • Valuations
      Sara Alavi Kia
      Junior Valuation Manager
      London
      valuations@sothebys.com
      +44 020 7293 6422

    We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

    By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

    Close