中國藝術品

簡介

這個部門提供中國藝術極品的拍賣項目。所拍賣的藝術品範圍相當廣泛,諸如從宋朝到清朝的繪畫、陶瓷、玉石、傢俱、鼻煙壺、皇室瓷器、銅器、雕刻與鐘錶。蘇富比的國際團隊與這個領域的重要收藏家已建立起穩固的關係,從委託給他們拍賣的重要私人收藏品數量就可窺探一二。當中有 Carl Kempe 的收藏、Emile Guimet 的財產、Albright-Knox 的收藏品以及斯比爾曼 (Speelman) 的金銅佛像。最近的成功案例包括有以 3600 萬美元賣出的明成化鬪彩雞缸盃,以及以 1580 萬美元賣出的清朝御寶「信天主人」白玉璽。歡迎進一步瞭解本部門的輝煌記錄與成果。蘇富比的中國藝術品部每年都會在倫敦、紐約、香港與巴黎舉辦兩場拍賣。

更多

拍品徵集

如您有興趣在蘇富比中國藝術品部門之拍賣會上拍您的藏品,請按此 閱覽詳情。

聯絡我們

倫敦:
+44 (0) 20 7293 6442
香港:
+852 2822 8128
紐約:
+1 212 606 7332
巴黎:
+33 1 53 05 53 16

拍賣結果

精選專題

聯絡

  • 中國藝術品
    仇國仕
    Chairman, Asia | International Head | Chairman, Chinese Works of Art
    香港
  • 中國藝術品
    司徒河偉
    Chairman of Asian Art
    倫敦
  • 中國藝術品
    龍美仙
    Senior Vice President | Vice Chairman
    紐約
    meeseen.loong@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7332
  • 中國藝術品
    Christina Prescott-Walker
    Senior Vice President | Division Director, Asian Art and Decorative Arts
    紐約
    christina.prescott-walker@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7332
  • 中國藝術品
    Robert Bradlow
    Senior Director | Head of Department
    倫敦
    robert.bradlow@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5145
  • 中國藝術品
    Dr Caroline Schulten
    Senior Director | Head of Department, Asian Department
    巴黎
    caroline.schulten@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 52 42
  • 中國藝術品
    平野龍一
    Acting Managing Director, Japan | Senior International Specialist
    東京
    ryoichi.hirano@sothebys.com
  • 中國藝術品
    王傑安
    Senior Director | International Specialist
    香港
    julian.king@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 5518
  • 中國藝術品
    沈恩文
    Senior Director | Senior Specialist
    香港
    sam.shum@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 8125
  • 中國藝術品
    Stephen Loakes
    Director | Senior Specialist
    倫敦
    stephen.loakes@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5571
  • 中國藝術品
    Angela McAteer
    Vice President, Head of Department
    紐約
  • 中國藝術品
    李佳
    Senior Director | Senior Specialist
    香港
    carrie.li@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 8155
  • 中國藝術品
    Cynthia Volk
    Vice President | Senior Specialist
    紐約
    cynthia.volk@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7332
  • 中國藝術品
    普煒
    Senior Director | Head of Mid-Season Sales
    香港
    christian.bouvet@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 8135
  • 中國藝術品
    周卓盈
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    香港
    amethyst.chau@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 8121
  • 中國藝術品
    唐慧敏
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    香港
    vivian.tong@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 9027
  • 中國藝術品
    Peter Song
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    北京
    peter.song@sothebys.com
    +86 10 6408 8890
  • 中國藝術品
    Jungeun Lee
    Deputy Director | International Researcher
    倫敦
    jungeun.lee@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5146
  • 中國藝術品
    瀬谷瑞香
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    東京
    mizuka.seya@sothebys.com
    +81 3 3230 2755
  • 中國藝術品
    黃敬懿
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    台北
    ChingYi.Huang@sothebys.com
    +886-2-2757-6689
  • 中國藝術品
    謝炘熹
    Director | Business Director
    香港
    patrick.tse@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 8126
  • 中國藝術品
    Phyllis Kao
    Assistant Vice President | Specialist | Head of Saturday Sale
    紐約
    Phyllis.Kao@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7332
  • 中國藝術品
    Hang Yin
    Specialist
    紐約
    hang.yin@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7332
  • 中國藝術品
    Tiffany Chao
    Specialist, Asian Art
    洛杉磯
    Tiffany.Chao@sothebys.com
    +1 310 786 1876
  • 中國藝術品
    李天穎
    Junior Specialist
    香港
    cristine.li@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 8122
  • 中國藝術品
    Hannah Thompson
    Associate Specialist
    紐約
    Hannah.Thompson@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7332
  • 中國藝術品
    李嘉文
    Deputy Director | Business Manager
    香港
    carmen.li@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 8124
  • 中國藝術品
    Justin Cheung
    Sale Coordinator
    紐約
    Justin.Cheung@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7332
  • 中國藝術品
    吳婉嘉
    Senior Administrator
    香港
    abigail.ng@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 5582
  • 中國藝術品
    Joan Yip
    Expert Liaison, Chinese Paintings, Asian Department
    巴黎
    joan.yip@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 53 16
  • 中國藝術品
    黃菲
    Administrator
    香港
    sophia.huang@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 8126
  • 中國藝術品
    Voyo Wu
    Administrator
    紐約
    Voyo.Wu@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7332
  • 中國藝術品
    Louise Lui
    Assistant/Associate Cataloguer
    紐約
    Louise.Lui@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7332
  • 中國藝術品
    Olivier Valmier
    Deputy Director | Specialist, Asian Department
    巴黎
    olivier.valmier@sothebys.com
    +33 1 53 05 52 18
  • 中國藝術品
    Cherrei Tian
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    倫敦
    cherrei.tian@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6170
  • 中國藝術品
    Lauren Long
    Junior Cataloguer
    倫敦
    lauren.long@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5371
  • 中國藝術品
    Alexandra Kett
    Senior Administration Manager
    倫敦
    alexandra.kett@sothebys.com
    +44 020 7293 5297
  • 中國藝術品
    Fleur Manning
    Department Assistant/Administrator
    倫敦
    fleur.manning@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6442

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close