London locationSub LG

山姆貝克於1744年創立蘇富比拍賣公司,原址在今日倫敦Strand,1917年搬遷至新龐德街現址直到今天。位於倫敦梅菲爾區的心臟地帶,蘇富比為世界各地藏家提供了各種領域的拍賣,從印象派與現代主義藝術、當代藝術、古典繪畫、十九世紀歐洲藝術到伊斯蘭藝術品,除了繪畫之外,我們也拍賣裝飾藝術作品—瓷器、銀器、英法古董傢具以及其他工藝品。

倫敦蘇富比的輝煌歷史包含了許多跨時代的重要拍賣,比如1958年的Goldschmidt私人收藏夜拍,這次拍賣確認了印象派與現代藝術以及當代藝術的地位,自此我們在這些項目的拍賣成長了七成,直到2010年2月我們奠定了新的里程碑—賈柯梅蒂「行走的人」敲出了1億430萬美元,當時傲視史上所有藝術品拍賣紀錄,且依然是雕塑類作品成交價世界紀錄保持者。我們也在私人收藏拍賣上時時創造佳績,比方在Chatsworth House公爵宅邸的拍賣、Robert Devereux私人收藏均吸引了全世界的藏家矚目。

蘇富比倫敦拍賣中心為世界各地的藏家服務,我們的同仁將竭盡所能協助您的收藏需求,如您有任何購入、售出及藏品估價、保險方面的疑問,我們絕對知無不言、言無不盡,並可安排拍品與藏品交運、缺席競投、委託拍賣方面的協助。目前我們正積極徵集拍品中,請不吝賜教。

如您造訪本公司,歡迎使用新龐德街一樓的蘇富比餐廳,每日供應美味的早餐、午餐及下午茶。

查看即將舉行的拍賣

27
四月 '18
倫敦 | 00:00 BST
01
五月 '18
02
五月 '18
03
五月 '18
倫敦 | 10:30 BST
16
五月 '18

34-35 New Bond Street

London W1A 2AA UK

Tel: +44 20 7293 5000

Fax: +44 20 7293 5989

Directions

Sotheby's London can be found in the heart of the West End on New Bond Street near the corner of Conduit Street. Well served by public transport, there is also parking on surrounding streets and in nearby Cavendish Square.

View on Google Maps

London locationSub LG

London

山姆貝克於1744年創立蘇富比拍賣公司,原址在今日倫敦Strand,1917年搬遷至新龐德街現址直到今天。位於倫敦梅菲爾區的心臟地帶,蘇富比為世界各地藏家提供了各種領域的拍賣,從印象派與現代主義藝術、當代藝術、古典繪畫、十九世紀歐洲藝術到伊斯蘭藝術品,除了繪畫之外,我們也拍賣裝飾藝術作品—瓷器、銀器、英法古董傢具以及其他工藝品。

倫敦蘇富比的輝煌歷史包含了許多跨時代的重要拍賣,比如1958年的Goldschmidt私人收藏夜拍,這次拍賣確認了印象派與現代藝術以及當代藝術的地位,自此我們在這些項目的拍賣成長了七成,直到2010年2月我們奠定了新的里程碑—賈柯梅蒂「行走的人」敲出了1億430萬美元,當時傲視史上所有藝術品拍賣紀錄,且依然是雕塑類作品成交價世界紀錄保持者。我們也在私人收藏拍賣上時時創造佳績,比方在Chatsworth House公爵宅邸的拍賣、Robert Devereux私人收藏均吸引了全世界的藏家矚目。

蘇富比倫敦拍賣中心為世界各地的藏家服務,我們的同仁將竭盡所能協助您的收藏需求,如您有任何購入、售出及藏品估價、保險方面的疑問,我們絕對知無不言、言無不盡,並可安排拍品與藏品交運、缺席競投、委託拍賣方面的協助。目前我們正積極徵集拍品中,請不吝賜教。

如您造訪本公司,歡迎使用新龐德街一樓的蘇富比餐廳,每日供應美味的早餐、午餐及下午茶。

+ 更多

- 關閉

34-35 New Bond Street

London W1A 2AA UK

Tel: +44 20 7293 5000

Fax: +44 20 7293 5989

Directions

Sotheby's London can be found in the heart of the West End on New Bond Street near the corner of Conduit Street. Well served by public transport, there is also parking on surrounding streets and in nearby Cavendish Square.

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our London client services representatives are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Clive Lord

Senior Director
Chief Operating Officer, Europe

+44 20 7293 6112
倫敦
Oliver Barker

Senior Director
Chairman, Sotheby's Europe
Business Development, Europe

oliver.barker@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5000
倫敦
Mark Poltimore

Deputy Chairman, Europe
Chairman Sotheby’s, Russia

mark.poltimore@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5200
倫敦
Mario Tavella

Président-directeur général
Sotheby's France
Chairman Sotheby’s Europe

mario.tavella@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 12
Robin Woodhead

Executive Vice President
Chairman, Sotheby's International

robin.woodhead@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6066
倫敦
Harry Dalmeny

Senior Director
UK Chairman
Private Client Group

harry.dalmeny@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6076
倫敦
David Moore- Gwyn

Consultant
Old Master Paintings

davidmooregwyn.consultant@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5406
倫敦
Arabella Bishop

Senior Director
Head of Sotheby's Ireland

arabella.bishop@sothebys.com

+ 353 1 644 0200
都柏林
Patrick Dingwall, Esq

Senior Director
North of England

patrick.dingwall@sothebys.com

+44 (0)7738 647234
英格蘭北部
William Lucy

Senior Director
Business Development Director

william.lucy@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5178
倫敦
Henry Bowring

Consultant

015242 762 22
倫敦
Alexander Bell

Board Director
International Department Head
Old Master Paintings

alex.bell@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5420
倫敦
David Bennett

Worldwide Chairman
International Jewellery Division
Chairman Sotheby’s Switzerland

david.bennett@sothebys.com

+41 (0)22 908 48 46
日內瓦
Claudia Dwek

Chairman Contemporary Art Europe
Deputy Chairman Europe, Chairman, Italy

claudia.dwek@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0278
米蘭
George Gordon

Co-Chairman, Worldwide Old Master Paintings & Drawings
Board Director
Old Master Paintings

george.gordon@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5414
倫敦
Philip Hook

Board Member
Senior International Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

philip.hook@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5223
倫敦
Helena Newman

Chairman, Sotheby's Europe
Co-Head, Worldwide Impressionist & Modern Art

helena.newman@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5397
倫敦
Dr Stephen Roe

Senior International Consultant

stephen@stephenroeltd.uk

Heinrich Graf von Spreti

President, Sotheby's Germany
Board Director
Head of Munich Office

heinrich.vonspreti@sothebys.com

+49 89 291 3151
慕尼黑
黃林詩韻

Senior Director
Chairman
Asia & Sotheby's Diamonds

patti.wong@sothebys.com

+852 2524 8121
香港
Roger Bell- Ogilby

Senior Business Director

roger.bellogilby@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5883
倫敦
Grégoire Billault

Senior Vice President
Head of Contemporary Art,
New York

gregoire.billault@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7254
紐約
Michael Bing

Senior Director
Division Head British
Paintings & Prints
Business Development

michael.bing@sothebys.com

+44 20 72 93 6135
倫敦
Günter Boehmisch

Senior Director
Finance & Administration Director

guenter.boehmisch@sothebys.com

+49 (0) 89 2909 5130
慕尼黑
Nina Buhne

Senior Director
Head of Office, Frankfurt

nina.buhne@sothebys.com

+49 69 740 787
法蘭克福和斯圖加特
Arabella Chandos

Senior Director
Senior Specialist
Old Master Paintings

arabella.chandos@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5421
倫敦
Jacqueline Coulter

Senior Consultant, London
Rugs & Carpets

jackie.coulter.consultant@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6441
倫敦
Jeremy Durack

Senior Director
General Secretary

+33 1 53 05 53 70
巴黎
Brice Foisil

Senior Director, Director of Development
French & Continental Furniture

brice.foisil@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 01
巴黎
Constantine Frangos

Senior Director
Head of Sale

constantine.frangos@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5704
倫敦
Jean Fritts- Eskenazi

Senior Director
International Chairman
African & Oceanic Art

jean.fritts@sothebys.com

+44 (0)20 7293 5116
倫敦
Edward Gibbs

Chairman
Head of Department
Middle East and India

edward.gibbs@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5332
倫敦
Anne Heilbronn

Vice President of Sotheby's France, Senior Director
Head of Department, Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

anne.heilbronn@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 18
巴黎
Maureen Hooft Graafland

Senior Director
Head of Client Development & Private Client Group

maureen.hooftgraafland@sothebys.com

+44 020 7293 6196
倫敦
Henry House

Senior Director, Head of Department
Furniture and Decorative Arts

henry.house@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5486
倫敦
Peder Isacson

Head of Sotheby’s Scandinavia
Senior Director
Stockholm Office

peder.isacson@sothebys.com

+46 8 679 5478
斯德哥爾摩
Andrea Jungmann

Senior Director
Managing Director, Austria, Hungary and Poland

andrea.jungmann@sothebys.com

+43 1 512 4772
維也納
Alexander Kader

Senior Director
Co-Worldwide Head of European Sculpture & Works of Art

alexander.kader@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5493
倫敦
Maria Kelly

Deputy Managing Director
Jewellery and Watches

maria.kelly@sothebys.com

倫敦
Thierry de Lachaise

Senior Director
Head of Silver Department, Paris

thierry.de.lachaise@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 20
巴黎
Caroline Lang

Chairman, Switzerland & DC Europe
Senior Director
Impressionist, Modern & Contemporary Art

caroline.lang@sothebys.com

+41 22 908 48 33
日內瓦
Marcus Linell

Senior Director
Special Project Director

marcus.linell@sothebys.com

44 20 7293 5374
倫敦
James Macdonald

Senior Director, Worldwide
Head of Private Sales,
Old Master Paintings

jamesv.macdonald@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6414
倫敦
Daniela Mascetti

Senior Director
Deputy Chairman
Jewellery, Europe

daniela.mascetti@sothebys.com

+ 41 22 908 48 15
日內瓦
Stephen Mould

Senior Director
Head of Department, Europe
Wine

stephen.mould@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5046
倫敦
Pascale Pavageau

Senior Director
Head of Department, Paris
19th Century Paintings & Drawings

pascale.pavageau@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 10
巴黎
Wendy Philips

Deputy Chairman, Sotheby's UK & Ireland
Head of Department
Tax, Heritage & UK Museums Ireland

wendy.philips@sothebys.com

+44 20 72 93 6184
倫敦
Claude Piening

Senior Director
Head of Department, London
19th Century European Paintings

claude.piening@sothebys.com

+44 (0)20 7293 5658
倫敦
Gregory Rubinstein

Senior Director
Head of Department, Worldwide
Old Master & Early British Drawings

greg.rubinstein@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5417
倫敦
Laura Russo

Senior Director
Consultant

laura.russo@sothebys.com

+39 011 544 898
都靈
Rivka Saker

Senior Director
Chairman, Israel

rivka.saker@sothebys.com

+972 3 560 1666
特拉維夫
Peter Selley

Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

peter.selley@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5295
倫敦
Andrew Strauss

Consultant
Impressionist & Modern Art

andrew.strauss@sothebys.com

巴黎
Samuel Valette

Senior Director, Vice Chairman, Private Sales Worldwide
Impressionist & Modern Art

samuel.valette@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5733
倫敦
Jo Vickery

Senior Director
International Director
Russian Art

jo.vickery@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5597
倫敦
Justin Weller

Senior Director
Head of Department
Property Management

justin.weller@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5838
倫敦
Frances Asquith

Vice President
Senior International Specialist
Russian Pictures

frances.asquith@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1063
紐約
Elif Bayoglu

Consultant, Istanbul Office

elif.bayoglu@sothebys.com

+90 533 400 8282
伊斯坦堡
Darin Bloomquist

Director, Specialist
Head of Department
Russian Works of Art

darin.bloomquist@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5105
倫敦
Holly Brackenbury

Consultant

southasianart@sothebys.com

倫敦
Robert Bradlow

Senior Director, Head of Department
Chinese Works of Art

robert.bradlow@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5145
倫敦
Alex Branczik

Senior Director
Head of Contemporary Art, Europe

alex.branczik@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5401
倫敦
Dr Bernhard Brandstaetter

Senior Director
Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

bernhard.brandstaetter@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5395
倫敦
Benedict Carter

Director
Head of Auction Sales
Middle East

benedict.carter@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5113
倫敦
Frances Christie

Senior Director
Head of Department
Modern & Post-War British Art

frances.christie@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5575
倫敦
Julia Clarke

Deputy Director
Senior Specialist
Vertu

julia.clarke@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5324
倫敦
Claire Collini

Director
Specialist
Wine

claire.collini@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5041
倫敦
Lydia Cresswell- Jones

Senior Consultant
20th Century Design

+44 207 293 5506
倫敦
Marie- Edmée de Malherbe

Senior Director, Specialist
Co-Head of Day Sale
Impressionist & Modern Art

marie.demalherbe@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6051
倫敦
Stephanie Douglas

Director
Specialist
Tapestry, Rugs and Carpets

stephanie.douglas@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5469
倫敦
Dr Philip W Errington

Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

philip.errington@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5302
倫敦
范熙

Senior Director
Commercial Director
Executive Offices, Asia

sebastian.fahey@sothebys.com

+852 2822 5535
香港
Richard Fattorini

Senior Director
Senior Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

richard.fattorini@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5301
倫敦
Andrew Fletcher

Senior Director
Head of Auction Sales
Old Master Paintings

andrew.fletcher@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6205
倫敦
Julian Gascoigne

Director
Specialist
British Pictures 1550-1850

julian.gascoigne@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5482
倫敦
Dr David Goldthorpe

Senior Director
Head of Department
Books & Manuscripts

david.goldthorpe@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5303
倫敦
Mark Griffith- Jones

Director
Specialist
British Watercolours & Drawings

mark.griffithjones@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5083
倫敦
Frédéric Guyot du Repaire

Director
Specialist
Wine

frederic.guyotdurepaire@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5047
倫敦
Cynthia Harris

Director
Head of Department
Silver & Decorative Arts

cynthia.harris@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5531
倫敦
Dr Gabriel Heaton

Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

gabriel.heaton@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5670
倫敦
Jonathan Hills

Director
Senior Specialist
Clocks and Barometers

jonathan.hills@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5538
倫敦
Tessa Kostrzewa

Senior Director
Senior Specialist
19th Century European Paintings

tessa.kostrzewa@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5382
倫敦
Jungeun Lee

Deputy Director
International Researcher
Chinese Works of Art

jungeun.lee@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5146
倫敦
Joanne Lewis

Deputy Director
Specialist
Head of Department
Watches

joanne.lewis@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5327
倫敦
Joanna Ling

Head of The Cecil Beaton Studio Archive

CecilBeaton@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5383
倫敦
Elizabeth Llewellyn

Consultant
Old Master Drawings

+44 20 7293 5416
倫敦
Stephen Loakes

Director
Senior Specialist
Chinese Works of Art

stephen.loakes@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5571
倫敦
Richard Lowkes

Deputy Director
Specialist
19th Century European Paintings

richard.lowkes@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5477
倫敦
Michael Macaulay

Senior Vice President
Senior International Specialist
Contemporary Art

michael.macaulay@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7254
紐約
David Macdonald

Director
Senior Specialist
English & Continental Furniture

david.macdonald@sothebys.com

+44 20 72 93 5107
倫敦
James Mackie

Senior Director
Head of Department
Impressionist & Modern Art

james.mackie@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6226
倫敦
Dr Simon Maguire

Director
Senior Specialist
Books & Manuscripts

simon.maguire@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5016
倫敦
Christopher Mason

Director
Head of Auction Sales
European Sculpture & Works of Art

christopher.mason@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6062
倫敦
Charlotte Miller

Specialist for Continental Books & Manuscripts
London

charlotte.miller@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5893
倫敦
Charlie Minter

Deputy Director
Specialist
British & Irish Art Post 1850

charlie.minter@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5925
倫敦
Séverine Nackers

Senior Director
Head of Department
Prints

severine.nackers@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5213
倫敦
Charlotte North

Deputy Director
Specialist
Prints

charlotte.north@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5212
倫敦
Isabelle Paagman

Senior Director
European Head of Private Sales

isabelle.paagman@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5495
倫敦
James Reed

Director
Specialist
Wine

james.reed@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5014
倫敦
Tania Remoundos

Senior Director
Deputy Head of Department
Head of Day Sale
Impressionist and Modern Art

tania.remoundos@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6499
倫敦
Edoardo Roberti

Senior Director
Specialist
Old Master Paintings

edoardo.roberti@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5428
倫敦
Alexandra Christl

Senior Director
Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

alexandra.christl@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6217
倫敦
James Sevier

Senior Director
Senior Specialist
Head Of London Evening Auctions
Contemporary Art

james.sevier@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5842
倫敦
Jeremy Smith

Director
Specialist
English & Continental Furniture

jeremy.smith@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5072
倫敦
Joanna Steingold

Director
Head of Contemporary Curated
Contemporary Art

joanna.steingold@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5817
倫敦
Olivia Thornton

Senior Director
Head of Day Sales
Contemporary Art

olivia.thornton@sothebys.com

+44 20 72 93 5809
倫敦
Damian Tillson

Director
Specialist
Wine

damian.tillson@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5851
倫敦
Aleksandra Todorovic

Director
Specialist, Head of Research
Impressionist & Modern Art

aleksandra.todorovic@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5040
倫敦
Simon Toll

Head of Department
Director
British & Irish Art Post 1850

simon.toll@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5731
倫敦
Arabella Chandos

Senior Director
Senior Specialist
Old Master Paintings

arabella.chandos@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5421
倫敦
Cyrille Cohen

Vice President of Sotheby's France, Business Getter
Impressionist & Modern Art
Contemporary Art

cyrille.cohen@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 75
巴黎
Jacqueline Coulter

Senior Consultant, London
Rugs & Carpets

jackie.coulter.consultant@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 6441
倫敦
Marcus Linell

Senior Director
Special Project Director

marcus.linell@sothebys.com

44 20 7293 5374
倫敦
Filippo Lotti

Managing Director
Senior Director
Milan

filippo.lotti@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0254
米蘭
William Lucy

Senior Director
Business Development Director

william.lucy@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5178
倫敦
Dr Philipp Herzog von Württemberg

Chairman, Europe
Managing Director, Germany

philipp.wurttemberg@sothebys.com

+49 69 740 787
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

專家部門

十九世紀歐洲繪畫

十九世紀家具及雕塑

二十世紀設計藝術

非洲及大洋洲藝術

現代及當代非洲藝術

埃及、古典及西亞高古藝術

汽車

書籍及手稿

英國繪畫1550-1850

英國水彩畫及素描1550-1850

中國藝術品

時鐘及氣壓計

當代藝術

捷克藝術

荷蘭及比利時繪畫

英國家具

歐洲瓷器

歐洲雕塑及工藝品

德國、奧地利及中歐繪畫

希臘藝術

莊園宅第及私人珍藏

印象派及現代藝術

現代及當代南亞藝術

印度、喜馬拉雅及東南亞藝術

愛爾蘭藝術

中東及印度藝術

意大利繪畫

珠寶

猶太藝術

中世紀西洋手稿

現代及戰後英國藝術

工藝精品

西洋古典素描

西洋古典油畫

東方主義繪畫

攝影

版畫

地毯

俄羅斯藝術

北歐繪畫

蘇格蘭藝術

銀器

西班牙繪畫

Topographical Paintings and Drawings

維多利亞時期、拉斐爾前派與英國印象派藝術

鐘錶

洋酒:拍賣及零售