milan_new

Sotheby's established its first Italian operations in Florence in 1969 and moved the main salerooms to Milan in 1973. Since July 2015 Sotheby’s Milan office has been located at Palazzo Serbelloni in the heart of the city. Sotheby’s Milan currently conducts two Modern & Contemporary Art sales each year, in addition to single owner collection sales, charity sales and previews of international exhibitions.

Sotheby’s Milan provides estimates for all collecting categories, including old master paintings, 19th-century paintings, modern and contemporary art, drawings, books, works of art, furniture, Chinese art, design, impressionist, prints, jewellery and watches. Our international experts can meet with you privately and offer their unique market access and global insights to develop a personalised sale strategy that will be the most beneficial for your specific needs.

 

 



Upcoming Events

14 December 2017
Valuation Day | Watches

For further information please contact milan.office@sothebys.com or call +39 02 295 001.

Palazzo Serbelloni
Corso Venezia, 16
20121 - Milano
Italy

Tel: +39 02 295 001
Fax: +39 02 295 18595
milan.office@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

milan_new

Milan

Sotheby's established its first Italian operations in Florence in 1969 and moved the main salerooms to Milan in 1973. Since July 2015 Sotheby’s Milan office has been located at Palazzo Serbelloni in the heart of the city. Sotheby’s Milan currently conducts two Modern & Contemporary Art sales each year, in addition to single owner collection sales, charity sales and previews of international exhibitions.

Sotheby’s Milan provides estimates for all collecting categories, including old master paintings, 19th-century paintings, modern and contemporary art, drawings, books, works of art, furniture, Chinese art, design, impressionist, prints, jewellery and watches. Our international experts can meet with you privately and offer their unique market access and global insights to develop a personalised sale strategy that will be the most beneficial for your specific needs.

 

 



Upcoming Events

14 December 2017
Valuation Day | Watches

For further information please contact milan.office@sothebys.com or call +39 02 295 001.

+ read more

- read less

Palazzo Serbelloni
Corso Venezia, 16
20121 - Milano
Italy

Tel: +39 02 295 001
Fax: +39 02 295 18595
milan.office@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our Milan client service representatives are available to assist you whether you are interested in buying or selling or in having an object from your collection valued. Please call us on +39 02 295 001.

Filippo Lotti

Managing Director
Senior Director
Milan

filippo.lotti@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0254
Milan
Alberto Chiesa

Senior Director
Head of Department, Milan
Old Master Paintings

alberto.chiesa@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0265
Milan
Cristiana Romalli

Senior Director
Senior Specialist
Old Master Drawings

cristiana.romalli@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5419
London
Francesco Morroni

Senior Director
Head of Department, Milan
Furniture

francesco.morroni@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0203
Milan
Raphaelle Blanga

Senior Director
Head of Department
Contemporary Art

raphaelle.blanga@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0225
Milan
Wanda Rotelli

Director
Head of Press Office, Italy

wanda.rotelli@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0202
Milan
Claudia Dwek

Chairman Contemporary Art Europe
Deputy Chairman Europe, Chairman, Italy

claudia.dwek@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0278
Milan
Sara Miconi

Director
Specialist
Jewellery

sara.miconi@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0201
Milan
Roberta Dell'Acqua

Deputy Director
Specialist
Contemporary Art

roberta.dellacqua@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0227
Milan
Marta Giani

Deputy Director
Co-Head of sale
Contemporary Art

marta.giani@sothebys.com

+39 02 29 500 273
Milan
Flaminia Allvin

Deputy Director
Specialist
Modern & Contemporary Art

flaminia.allvin@sothebys.com

+39 06 69 941 791
Rome
Beatrice Botta

Deputy Director
Co-Head of sale
Contemporary Art

beatrice.botta@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0205
Milan
Alessandra Berengan

For Post-Sale Buyer
Payment
Specialist Liaison

alessandra.berengan@sothebys.com

+39 02 2950 0212
Milan
Sara Milone

Administrator
Old Master Paintings
Specialist Liaison

sara.milone@sothebys.com

+39 02 29500200
Milan
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

Departments

19th Century European Paintings

19th Century Furniture & Sculpture

20th Century Design

African & Oceanic Art

Books & Manuscripts

Chinese Works of Art

Contemporary Art

European Ceramics

European Sculpture & Works of Art

French & Continental Furniture

Impressionist & Modern Art

Jewellery

Old Master Drawings

Old Master Paintings

Photographs

Prints

Silver

Watches