日內瓦

hq-geneva.jpg

蘇富比日內瓦辦事處創建於 1976 年,自 1980 年起舉行珠寶與鐘錶拍賣。

時至今日,日內瓦已是世界珠寶拍賣之重心,蘇富比有幸於日內瓦湖畔 Beau Rivage 飯店為許多難得一見的珍寶舉槌。2010 年 11 月,蘇富比以一枚稀世 24.78 克拉粉紅鮮彩鑽石創下任何鑽石的世界拍賣紀錄──45,442,500 瑞士法郎(46,158,674 美元)。該日拍賣則締造逾一億瑞士法郎的佳績,同時也是世界珠寶拍賣的新紀錄。除此之外,蘇富比日內瓦拍賣中心也曾售出溫莎公爵夫人的珠寶珍藏、Thurn und Taxis 私人收藏以及歌劇名伶卡拉絲、俾斯麥女公爵、Daisy Fellowes 與 Cristina Ford 等名人珠寶收藏。

2010 年蘇富比日內瓦鐘錶部拍出許多重要腕錶:其中包括一個特殊的三色金,琺瑯和盾,曾經屬於國王法魯克,並敲出 746,400 瑞士法郎(476,805 美元) 。2010 年 11 月,令人印象深刻、擁有歷史價值的懷錶以 2,266,500 瑞士法郎售出,逾估價一倍以上。

蘇富比日內瓦拍賣中心一年舉辦兩次珠寶與鐘錶拍賣。無論您身在何處,我們的同仁都將竭盡所能協助您的收藏需求,如您有任何購入、售出及藏品估價、保險方面的疑問,我們絕對知無不言、言無不盡,並可安排拍品與藏品交運、缺席競投、委託拍賣方面的協助。同時我們正積極徵集拍品中,請不吝賜教。

即將舉行的拍賣

圖文選輯

聯絡

  • 珠寶
    David Bennett
    Worldwide Chairman, International Jewellery Division | Chairman, Switzerland
    日內瓦
    david.bennett@sothebys.com
    +41 (0)22 908 48 46
  • 珠寶
    Daniela Mascetti
    Senior Director | Deputy Chairman, Europe
    日內瓦
    daniela.mascetti@sothebys.com
    + 41 (0)22 908 48 15
  • 瑞士藝術
    Stéphanie Schleining Deschanel
    Senior Director | Co-Head of Swiss Art
    日內瓦
    stephanie.schleining@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 52
  • 當代藝術
    Caroline Lang
    Chairman, Switzerland | Deputy Chairman, Europe | Senior Director
    日內瓦
    caroline.lang@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 33
  • Gareth Jones
    Senior Director | General Manager, Switzerland
    日內瓦
    gareth.jones@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 59
  • 珠寶
    Olivier Wagner
    Senior Director | Specialist
    日內瓦
    olivier.wagner@sothebys.com
    +41 (0)22 908 48 48
  • 鐘錶
    Pedro Reiser
    Deputy Director | Specialist | Department Manager
    日內瓦
    pedro.reiser@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 47 02
  • 公關
    Catherine Allen
    Senior Press Officer, Switzerland
    日內瓦
    catherine.allen@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 14
  • 鐘錶
    Mikael Wallhagen
    Director | Senior Specialist | Head of Department
    日內瓦
    Mikael.Wallhagen@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 19
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Emily Black
    Deputy Director | Specialist
    日內瓦
    emily.black@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 51
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Sara Nateri
    Deputy Director | Associate Specialist
    日內瓦
    sara.nateri@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 33

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close