The Impeccable Burgundy Collection

Live Auction: 2 March 202310:00 EST

New York

The Impeccable Burgundy Collection

The Impeccable Burgundy Collection

The Impeccable Burgundy Collection

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7414

BIDS.NEWYORK@SOTHEBYS.COM


For all enquiries please contact:

 

WORLDWIDE

 

Jamie Ritchie

Worldwide Chairman

Sotheby's Wine

+1 212 606 7865

JAMIE.RITCHIE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

AUCTION - NY

 

Yves de Launay

Senior Vice President

Head of Auction Sales

+1 212 606 7050

YVES.DELAUNAY@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Richard Young

Vice President

Senior Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

RICHARD.YOUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Alexandria Cubbage

Assistant Vice President

Specialist, Property

+1 212 606 7050

ALEXANDRIA.CUBBAGE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Lukas Dempsey

Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

LUKAS.DEMPSEY@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Allen Morgan

Specialist, Property

+1 212 606 7050

ALLEN.MORGAN@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Wei-Ling Carrigan

Program Coordinator

+1 212 606 7050

WEI-LING.CARRIGAN@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Madigan Jacoby

Administrator

+1 212 606 7050

MADIGAN.JACOBY@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

POST SALE SERVICES

 

Morgan Risi

+1 212 606 7059

WINEPOSTSALESERVICES.NY@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N11219