Chow Chicken Cup

Press

Overview

Sotheby’s international communications network comprises experienced Press Officers in more than 15 countries, including representatives in our nine auction locations.

Click here for the latest news from Sotheby's, and feel free to contact us with any enquiries.

Read More

Contacts

The Americas Contacts

The Americas Contacts

Tel: +212 606 7176
pressofficeny@sothebys.com
  • Press
    Lauren Gioia
    Senior Vice President | Worldwide Director of Communications
    New York
    lauren.gioia@sothebys.com
    +212 606 7176
  • Press
    Darrell Rocha
    Senior Vice President | Director of Press Office, Americas
    New York
    darrell.rocha@sothebys.com
    +212 606 7176
UK & Europe Contacts

UK & Europe Contacts

Tel: +44 20 7293 6000
pressuk@sothebys.com
  • Press
    Mitzi Mina
    Senior Director | Director of Communications, Europe
    London
    mitzi.mina@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6000
  • Press
    Matthew Floris
    Deputy Director | Press Officer | Manager of Press Information
    London
    matthew.floris@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6000
  • Press
    Rosamund Chester
    Deputy Head of London Press Office
    London
    rosamund.chester@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 6000
  • Press
    Sophie Dufresne
    Director | Press and Communications
    Paris
    sophie.dufresne@sothebys.com
    +33 1 5305 5366
  • Press
    Wanda Rotelli
    Director | Head of Press Office, Italy
    Milan
    wanda.rotelli@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0202
  • Press
    Selei Serafin
    Director | Head of Press and Marketing, Germany
    selei.serafin@sothebys.com
    +49 69 740 780
Asia & The Pacific Contacts

Asia & The Pacific Contacts

Tel: +852 2822 8143
presshongkong@sothebys.com
  • Press
    Winnie Tang
    Director | Head of Press, China and Southeast Asia
    Hong Kong
    winnie.tang@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 8129

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close