蘇黎世

zurichoffice-640-0813.jpg

蘇富比在1969年設立在蘇黎世的營運據點,此為蘇富比在歐洲大陸的第一個辦事處。目前的辦公室位於藝術區的心臟地帶,且接近金融區,集專家部門、拍賣場、展示區及行政辦公室於一身,並時常舉辦巡迴展覽、研討會、講座、拍賣預展等等活動。

自1979年起,蘇富比於蘇黎世每兩年舉辦一次瑞士藝術拍賣,其中佳品紛陳,在過去三十年間涵蓋瑞士最富盛名的藝術家作品,包含Cuno Amiet, Albert Anker, Alexander Calame, Gustav Castan, François Diday, Adolf Dietrich, Giovanni and Augusto Giacometti, Ferdinand Hodler, Giovanni and Gottardo Segantini 與 Félix Vallotton等人。蘇富比在瑞士藝術市場引領風騷,不僅成績傲人,更在Hodler所繪風景畫、賈柯梅蒂及Vallotton等藝術家拍賣紀錄締造全球成交最高價。

經由蘇富比在藝術與裝飾藝術、珠寶、名酒、古籍與各式收藏品等領域專家網絡,我們能協助您收藏、購入、售出、估價等等相關疑問,如您欲探詢藏品出售的可能性,請不吝來電洽談,蘇黎世辦事處將竭誠為您進行估價、缺席競投、安排拍品與藏品交運事宜。我們目前正積極徵集拍品中,歡迎您與我們聯絡。

聯絡

  • 珠寶
    David Bennett
    Worldwide Chairman, International Jewellery Division | Chairman, Switzerland
    日內瓦
    david.bennett@sothebys.com
    +41 (0)22 908 48 46
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Stefan Puttaert
    Senior Director | Head of Office
    蘇黎世
    stefan.puttaert@sothebys.com
    +41 44 226 22 20
  • 十九世紀歐洲繪畫
    Sonja Djenadija
    Deputy Director | Expert Liason
    蘇黎世
    sonja.djenadija@sothebys.com
    +41 44 226 22 45
  • 當代藝術
    Caroline Lang
    Chairman, Switzerland | Deputy Chairman, Europe | Senior Director
    日內瓦
    caroline.lang@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 33
  • 瑞士藝術
    Urs Lanter
    Director | Specialist | Co-Head of Department
    蘇黎世
    urs.lanter@sothebys.com
    +41 44 226 22 55
  • Suzanne Fischer
    Client Services and Receptionist, Catalogues and Subscriptions
    蘇黎世
    suzanne.fischer@sothebys.com
    +41 44 226 22 00
  • 珠寶
    Rebecca Spencer
    Director | European Business Director
    日內瓦
    rspencer@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 4840
  • 版畫
    Sybille Britschgi
    Senior Administrator, Modern and Contemporary Art | Expert Liaison
    蘇黎世
    sybille.britschgi@sothebys.com
    +41 44 226 22 73
  • Gareth Jones
    Senior Director | General Manager, Switzerland
    日內瓦
    gareth.jones@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 59
  • 瑞士藝術
    Stéphanie Schleining Deschanel
    Senior Director | Co-Head of Swiss Art
    日內瓦
    stephanie.schleining@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 52
  • 印象派及現代藝術
    Joëlle Griesmaier
    Administrator| PA to Head of Zurich Office
    蘇黎世
    joelle.griesmaier@sothebys.com
    +41 44 226 2229
  • 公關
    Catherine Allen
    Senior Press Officer, Switzerland
    日內瓦
    catherine.allen@sothebys.com
    +41 22 908 48 14

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close