米蘭

milan-new.jpg

蘇富比 1969 年在佛羅倫斯設立意大利的第一個辦事處,1973 年搬遷至米蘭,1992 年於 Palazzo Broggi 現址舉行拍賣至今,每一年約有 20 場拍賣在此進行──內容包含現代與當代藝術、大師繪畫及工藝品,並不時拍賣知名私人收藏。除米蘭之外,蘇富比在羅馬的 Palazzo Colonna 以及都靈均設有辦公室。除一般拍賣業務外,我們也舉辦慈善義賣及拍賣預展。

蘇富比在意大利耕耘 40 餘年間曾舉行過許多重要大型拍賣,比方南斯拉夫保羅親王的佛羅倫斯宅邸及 Mona Bismark 女伯爵宅邸珍藏拍賣,近期亮點則有 2007 年集實業家、收藏家、作曲家於一身的 Alberto Bruni Tedeschi 私人藝術收藏拍賣,其中包含十八世紀法意兩國之家具與工藝精品,由於品項眾多,第一部份的拍賣選在倫敦舉行。

除此之外,2008年 12月,米蘭拍賣場鎚下賣出 2000 餘件 Giovanni Battista Meneghini 私密收藏,Meneghini 曾為歌劇女伶瑪麗亞卡拉絲丈夫兼經紀人,在本次拍賣中,63封給卡拉絲的情書與許多卡拉絲留下的紀念品首次出現在世人眼前,2000多幀卡拉絲與友人伯恩斯坦(Bernstein)、維斯康第(Visconti)、Zeffirelli、Pasolini 與Toscanni 合影紀錄了這位名伶的黃金年代。

蘇富比米蘭辦事處為全球客戶提供完善的服務,為您的各種收藏提供估值或保險估價,亦可為您提供藏品運輸、購入或出售藏品的建議。我們目前正積極徵集拍品中,歡迎您跟我們聯絡。

即將舉行的拍賣

聯絡

  • 書籍及手稿
    Filippo Lotti
    Managing Director | Senior Director
    米蘭
    filippo.lotti@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0254
  • 西洋古典素描
    Cristiana Romalli
    Senior Director | Senior Specialist
    倫敦
    cristiana.romalli@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5419
  • 當代藝術
    Raphaelle Blanga
    Senior Director | Head of Department
    米蘭
    raphaelle.blanga@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0225
  • 西洋古典油畫
    Alberto Chiesa
    Senior Director | Head of Department
    米蘭
    alberto.chiesa@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0265
  • 歐洲雕塑及工藝品
    Francesco Morroni
    Senior Director | Head of Department, Milan
    米蘭
    francesco.morroni@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0203
  • 公關
    Wanda Rotelli
    Director | Head of Press Office, Italy
    米蘭
    wanda.rotelli@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0202
  • 當代藝術
    Claudia Dwek
    Chairman, Contemporary Art, Europe | Deputy Chairman, Europe | Chairman, Italy
    米蘭
    claudia.dwek@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0278
  • 攝影
    Roberta Dell'Acqua
    Deputy Director | Head of Research | Specialist
    米蘭
    roberta.dellacqua@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0227
  • 售後服務
    Alessandra Berengan
    Specialist Liaison
    米蘭
    alessandra.berengan@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0212
  • 珠寶
    Sara Miconi
    Director | Specialist
    米蘭
    sara.miconi@sothebys.com
    +39 02 2950 0201
  • 當代藝術
    Marta Giani
    Deputy Director | Head of Sale
    米蘭
    marta.giani@sothebys.com
    +39 02 29 500 273

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close