公司合規

簡介

Sotheby’s is committed to conducting its business with the highest level of integrity and transparency and to supporting an ethical art market. Sotheby’s was the first participant in the art market to establish a global Compliance Department and continues to have the world’s largest full-time compliance team with offices in both New York and London.

更多

Sotheby’s Code of Business Conduct and Ethics can be found here.

聯絡

  • 公司合規
    Jane A. Levine
    Chief Global Compliance Counsel | Head of Government and Regulatory Affairs
    紐約
    Jane.Levine@sothebys.com
    +1 212 894 1512
  • 公司合規
    Elyse M. Dreyer
    Compliance Counsel, Americas
    紐約
    Elyse.Dreyer@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7259
  • 公司合規
    Lena Wong
    Compliance Counsel, Americas
    紐約
    Lena.Wong@sothebys.com
    +1 212 606 7029
  • 公司合規
    Cecilia Fletcher
    Compliance Counsel, Europe
    倫敦
    Cecilia.Fletcher@sothebys.com
    +44 207 293 6210
  • 公司合規
    Joanne Monks
    Compliance Counsel, Europe
    倫敦
    Joanne.Monks@sothebys.com
    +44 207 293 5802
  • 公司合規
    Juliette Dean
    Compliance Counsel, Asia
    香港
    Juliette.Dean@sothebys.com
    +852 2822 9029
  • 公司合規
    Daria Woodhead
    Compliance Coordinator
    倫敦
    Daria.Woodhead@sothebys.com
    +44 207 293 6213
  • 公司合規
    Priya Singh
    Compliance Coordinator
    倫敦
    Priya.Singh@sothebys.com
    +44 20 7293 5916
  • 公司合規
    McKell Forbes
    Compliance Coordinator
    紐約
    Mckell.forbes@sothebys.com
    +44 207 293 5916