Important Jewels

Important Jewels

Important Jewels

From rare and iconic jewels by Cartier, Bulgari, and Van Cleef & Arpels, to a thoughtfully curated selection of diamonds and sumptuous coloured gemstones, our Important Jewels auction offers a diverse range of antique, vintage and contemporary pieces. The sale is an enticing invitation for the new collector making their first significant acquisition and, for the more seasoned connoisseur, an opportunity to add a crowning jewel to their collection.


We are currently welcoming consignments for this auction. Should you wish your jewel to be featured at Sotheby’s this season, please contact our Jewellery specialists for a complimentary valuation.


Highlights on view:


Geneva

10-13 May - 10:00-18:00

Mandarin Oriental, Quai Turrettini 1, 1201 Geneva


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:


+41 (0) 22 908 48 00

enquiries@sothebys.com

bids.geneva@sothebys.com


For sale enquiries please contact:


Jemima Chamberlain-Adams

Deputy Director

Specialist, Jewellery

+44 7725683985

JEMIMA.CHAMBERLAIN-ADAMS@SOTHEBYS.COM


Catharine Becket

Senior Vice President, Head of Magnificent Jewels, Geneva

New York

+1 212 894 1027

CATHARINE.BECKET@SOTHEBYS.COM


Andres White Correal

Deputy Chairman, Jewellery

+44 7921 685 721

ANDRES.WHITECORREAL@SOTHEBYS.COM


Quig Bruning

Senior Vice President, Head of Jewelry, Americas & EMEA

New York

+1 212 606 7392

QUIG.BRUNING@SOTHEBYS.COM


Marie-Cécile Cisamolo

Director

Specialist, Jewellery

+41 22 908 4816

MARIE-CECILE.CISAMOLO@SOTHEBYS.COM


Simon Giannini

Deputy Director

Specialist Jewellery

+41 22 908 4851

SIMON.GIANNINI@SOTHEBYS.COM


Clarisse Mariotti Spilker

Associate Specialist

+41 22 908 4831

CLARISSE.MARIOTTI@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

GE2412