Finest & Rarest Wines | Cellar Selections from Bordeaux, Champagne, Italy & Beyond

Finest & Rarest Wines | Cellar Selections from Bordeaux, Champagne, Italy & Beyond

Finest & Rarest Wines | Cellar Selections from Bordeaux, Champagne, Italy & Beyond

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com


For all other enquiries please contact:


Richard Young

Vice President

Head of Auction Sales, Fine and Rare Wines

+1 212 606 7050

RICHARD.YOUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM


Alexandria Cubbage

Vice President

Head of Major Collections

+1 212 606 7050

ALEXANDRIA.CUBBAGE@SOTHEBYS.COM


Lukas Dempsey

Assistant Vice President

Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

LUKAS.DEMPSEY@SOTHEBYS.COM


Allen Morgan

Specialist, Property

+1 212 606 7050

ALLEN.MORGAN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Walt Oggero

Specialist, Property

+1 212 606 7050

WALTER.OGGERO@SOTHEBYS.COM


Wei-Ling Carrigan

Senior Project Coordinator, Wine & Spirits

+1 212 606 7050

WEI-LING.CARRIGAN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Madigan Jacoby

Administrator

+1 212 606 7050

MADIGAN.JACOBY@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N11482