Whisky & Whiskey

Whisky & Whiskey

Whisky & Whiskey

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com


For all other enquiries please contact:


Jonny Fowle

Vice President

Global Head of Spirits

+44 7881942345

JONNY.FOWLE@SOTHEBYS.COM


James Gray

Deputy Director

Whisky Specialist

+44 7515607266

JAMES.GRAY@SOTHEBYS.COM


Zev Glesta

Assistant Vice President

Whiskey Specialist

+1 646 874 6393

ZEV.GLESTA@SOTHEBYS.COM


Forrest Price

Whisky Specialist

FORREST.PRICE@SOTHEBYS.COM


Hugh Machin

Sales and Property Manager

+44 7966653291

HUGH.MACHIN@SOTHEBYS.COM


James Riccio

Pre-Sale Coordinator

JAMES.RICCIO@SOTHEBYS.COM


POST SALE SERVICES


Morgan Risi

+1 212 606 7059

WINEPOSTSALESERVICES.NY@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N11493