Fine Jewels

Fine Jewels

Fine Jewels

Effective May 20th, 2024, Sotheby's has lowered its Buyer's Premium rates and removed Overhead Premium for all categories excluding Wine & Spirits. Sotheby's Overhead Premium will only be charged for Wine & Spirits lots. Please refer to the Conditions of Business located on the relevant sale page for the updated rates.


This season’s December Fine Jewels presents a glittering array of jewels for connoisseurs and jewelry enthusiasts alike. From signed jewels, including vintage and contemporary pieces from Van Cleef & Arpels, Bulgari and David Webb, all the way to a wide selection of colored stones in all hues and white diamonds.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com


For all other enquiries please contact:


Anna Ruzhnikov

Vice President | Specialist, Head of Fine and Important Jewels Sales

New York

+1 212 894 1041

Anna.Ruzhnikov@sothebys.com


Quig Bruning

Senior Vice President | Head of Jewelry, Americas & EMEA

New York

+1 212 606 7392

Quig.Bruning@sothebys.com


Frank Everett

Senior Vice President | Vice Chairman, Jewelry Americas

New York

+1 212 894 1902

Frank.Everett@sothebys.com


Catharine Becket

Senior Vice President | Head of Magnificent Jewels, New York & Geneva

New York

+1 212 894 1027

Catharine.Becket@sothebys.com


Robin Wright

Senior Vice President | Senior Specialist

New York

+1 212 894 1246

Robin.Wright@sothebys.com


Sara Thomeier

Senior Vice President | Senior Specialist

New York

+1 212 894 2236

Sara.Thomeier@sothebys.com


Vivian Chen

Assistant Vice President | Specialist, Sales Manager

New York

+1 212 894 1623

Vivian.Chen@sothebys.com


Allie Fuller

Cataloguer

New York

+1 212 894 1249

Allison.Fuller@sothebys.com

Sale number

N11524

Exhibit information

Exhibitions

New York

Fri, 6 Dec 24 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sat, 7 Dec 24 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sun, 8 Dec 24 • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST

Mon, 9 Dec 24 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST