Fine Jewels

Fine Jewels

Fine Jewels

From colored stones and diamonds to an impressive selection of vintage and modern jewels by renowned houses such as Cartier and Van Cleef & Arpels, this June’s auction of Fine Jewels offers something exciting for every collector wanting to start a jewelry collection, or to expand.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com


For all other enquiries please contact:


Anna Ruzhnikov

Vice President | Specialist, Head of Fine and Important Jewels Sales

New York

+1 212 894 1041

Anna.Ruzhnikov@sothebys.com


Quig Bruning

Senior Vice President | Head of Jewelry, Americas & EMEA

New York

+1 212 606 7392

Quig.Bruning@sothebys.com


Frank Everett

Senior Vice President | Vice Chairman, Jewelry Americas

New York

+1 212 894 1902

Frank.Everett@sothebys.com


Catharine Becket

Senior Vice President | Head of Magnificent Jewels, New York & Geneva

New York

+1 212 894 1027

Catharine.Becket@sothebys.com


Robin Wright

Senior Vice President | Senior Specialist

New York

+1 212 894 1246

Robin.Wright@sothebys.com


Sara Thomeier

Senior Vice President | Senior Specialist

New York

+1 212 894 2236

Sara.Thomeier@sothebys.com


Vivian Chen

Assistant Vice President | Specialist, Sales Manager

New York

+1 212 894 1623

Vivian.Chen@sothebys.com


Alexia Palmer

Senior Cataloguer, Jewellery

New York

+1 212 894 1368

Alexia.Palmer@sothebys.com

Sale number

N11520

Exhibit information

Exhibitions

New York

Fri, 31 May 24 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sat, 1 Jun 24 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sun, 2 Jun 24 • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Mon, 3 Jun 24 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Tue, 4 Jun 24 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Wed, 5 Jun 24 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Thu, 6 Jun 24 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT