Whisky & Whiskey | Online

30 January 202312:00 EST

New York

Whisky & Whiskey | Online

Whisky & Whiskey | Online

Whisky & Whiskey | Online

Overview

For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

ENQUIRIES@SOTHEBYS.COM


For all enquiries please contact:

 

Jonny Fowle

Director

Head of Whisky & Spirits Department (N. America & EMEA)

+44 7881942345

JONNY.FOWLE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Jamie Ritchie

Worldwide Chairman

Sotheby's Wine

+1 212 606 7865

JAMIE.RITCHIE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

James Gray

Whisky Specialist

+44 7515607266

JAMES.GRAY@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Zev Glesta

Whiskey Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

ZEV.GLESTA@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Marlon Tulaszewski

Whisky Specialist

+1 212 894 2319

MARLON.TULASZEWSKI@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Hugh Machin

Spirits Specialist Trainee

+44 7966653291

HUGH.MACHIN@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Madigan Jacoby

Administrator

+1 212 606 7050

MADIGAN.JACOBY@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

POST SALE SERVICES

Morgan Risi

+1 212 606 7059

WINEPOSTSALESERVICES.NY@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N11226