NVV Presents: Vintage Perspective Napa Valley | Late Release from the Winery Cellars

10 February 202304:00 PST

Napa

NVV Presents: Vintage Perspective Napa Valley | Late Release from the Winery Cellars

NVV Presents: Vintage Perspective Napa Valley | Late Release from the Winery Cellars

NVV Presents: Vintage Perspective Napa Valley | Late Release from the Winery Cellars

Overview

Napa Valley Vintners is pleased to offer Vintage Perspective Napa Valley | Late Release from the Winery Cellars hosted via Sotheby’s advanced bidding technology. This auction features a case (12 bottles) of wine from the 2004 - 2013 vintages, ideal for any trade account, particularly restaurants, interested in adding ready-to-drink wines to their portfolio.


Vintage Perspective Napa Valley auction is open to licensed members of the wine trade only, offering the opportunity to acquire library wines direct from the wineries’ cellars. This auction is being conducted under a license issued to Napa Valley Vintners who is acting as the Seller of record.


Bidding for licensed members of the trade will open on Friday, February 10 at 4:00AM PST, and close online-only on Saturday, February 25.


Please note that, for each lot, a Buyer’s Premium of 7% and Overhead Premium of 1% will be applied to the hammer price.


Proceeds from the sale will benefit programs to promote, protect and enhance Napa Valley.


To complete registration, bidders must provide Sotheby’s with proof of liquor license and, if based in the U.S., a reseller certificate. All bidding must take place under the registered trade account.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:


+1 212 606 7414

BIDS.NEWYORK@SOTHEBYS.COM


For all enquiries please contact:


WORLDWIDE


Jamie Ritchie

Worldwide Chairman

Sotheby's Wine

+1 212 606 7865

JAMIE.RITCHIE@SOTHEBYS.COM


Benoit Vialle

Global Head

Sotheby's Wine

+1 212 606 7056

BENOIT.VIALLE@SOTHEBYS.COM


AUCTION - NY


Yves de Launay

Senior Vice President

Head of Wine, Americas

+1 212 606 7050

YVES.DELAUNAY@SOTHEBYS.COM


Richard Young

Vice President

Senior Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

RICHARD.YOUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM


Alexandria Cubbage

Assistant Vice President

Specialist, Property

+1 212 606 7050

ALEXANDRIA.CUBBAGE@SOTHEBYS.COM


Lukas Dempsey

Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

LUKAS.DEMPSEY@SOTHEBYS.COM


Allen Morgan

Specialist, Property

+1 212 606 7050

ALLEN.MORGAN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Sophia Springer

Program Manager

+1 212 606 7050

SOPHIA.SPRINGER@SOTHEBYS.COM


Wei-Ling Carrigan

Program Coordinator

+1 212 606 7050

WEI-LING.CARRIGAN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Madigan Jacoby

Administrator

+1 212 606 7050

MADIGAN.JACOBY@SOTHEBYS.COM


POST SALE SERVICES


Morgan Risi

+1 212 606 7059

WINEPOSTSALESERVICES.NY@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N11218