NVV Presents: Premiere Napa Valley | Unique Cuvées Only | Trade Access Only

Live Auction: 25 February 202313:00 PST

Napa

NVV Presents: Premiere Napa Valley | Unique Cuvées Only | Trade Access Only

NVV Presents: Premiere Napa Valley | Unique Cuvées Only | Trade Access Only

NVV Presents: Premiere Napa Valley | Unique Cuvées Only | Trade Access Only

Overview

Premiere Napa Valley wines are one-of-a-kind, limited-edition bottles, specially created and curated to be offered at an annual auction. This auction is open to licensed members of the wine trade only, who in turn can make these unique bottles available to their customers and collectors around the world. Bidding for licensed members of the trade will open on Friday, February 10 at 4:00AM PST, and close live streamed on Saturday, February 25, at 1:00PM PST in Napa.


Please note that, for each lot, a Buyer’s Premium of 7% and Overhead Premium of 1% will be applied to the hammer price.


Proceeds from the sale will benefit programs to promote, protect and enhance Napa Valley.


To complete registration, bidders must provide Sotheby’s with proof of liquor license and, if based in the U.S., a reseller certificate. All bidding must take place under the registered trade account.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:


+1 212 606 7414

BIDS.NEWYORK@SOTHEBYS.COM


For all enquiries please contact:


WORLDWIDE


Jamie Ritchie

Worldwide Chairman

Sotheby's Wine

+1 212 606 7865

JAMIE.RITCHIE@SOTHEBYS.COM


Benoit Vialle

Global Head

Sotheby's Wine

+1 212 606 7056

BENOIT.VIALLE@SOTHEBYS.COM


AUCTION - NY


Yves de Launay

Senior Vice President

Head of Wine, Americas

+1 212 606 7050

YVES.DELAUNAY@SOTHEBYS.COM


Richard Young

Vice President

Senior Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

RICHARD.YOUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM


Alexandria Cubbage

Assistant Vice President

Specialist, Property

+1 212 606 7050

ALEXANDRIA.CUBBAGE@SOTHEBYS.COM


Lukas Dempsey

Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

LUKAS.DEMPSEY@SOTHEBYS.COM


Allen Morgan

Specialist, Property

+1 212 606 7050

ALLEN.MORGAN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Sophia Springer

Program Manager

+1 212 606 7050

SOPHIA.SPRINGER@SOTHEBYS.COM


Wei-Ling Carrigan

Program Coordinator

+1 212 606 7050

WEI-LING.CARRIGAN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Madigan Jacoby

Administrator

+1 212 606 7050

MADIGAN.JACOBY@SOTHEBYS.COM


POST SALE SERVICES


Morgan Risi

+1 212 606 7059

WINEPOSTSALESERVICES.NY@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N11217