Important Jewels

Important Jewels

Important Jewels

Important Jewels

This season’s March Important Jewels auction will present an impressive and wide display of colored stones and colored diamonds. Come in to browse stones with hues of every color! Or come in to view timeless designs by Van Cleef & Arpels including the ‘Cheveux D’Ange’ collection or a classic ‘Camellia’ brooch. Our exhibition will be open March 1st – 6th, with a live sale on March 8th.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com

 

For all enquiries please contact:


Frank Everett

Senior Vice President

Sales Director

Luxury & Lifestyle Division

+1 212 894 1902

FRANK.EVERETT@SOTHEBYS.COM


Vivian Chen

AVP, Sales Manager

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1623

VIVIAN.CHEN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Anna Ruzhnikov

AVP, Specialist

Head of Fine Jewels Sales

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1041

ANNA.RUZHNIKOV@SOTHEBYS.COM


Allison Fuller

Associate Cataloguer

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1249

ALLISON.FULLER@SOTHEBYS.COM


Quig Bruning

SVP, Head of Department

Jewellery

+1 212 606 7392

QUIG.BRUNING@SOTHEBYS.COM


Catharine Becket

Senior Vice President

Head of Magnificent Jewels Sales

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1027

CATHARINE.BECKET@SOTHEBYS.COM


Robin Wright

Senior Vice President

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1246

ROBIN.WRIGHT@SOTHEBYS.COM


Carol Elkins

Senior Vice President

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 606 7392

CAROL.ELKINS@SOTHEBYS.COM


Alexander Eblen

Vice President

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1742

ALEXANDER.EBLEN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Joanna Gong

AVP, Private Sales Director, Luxury Division

Specialist, Jewelry Department

+1 212 894 1025

JOANNA.GONG@SOTHEBYS.COM


For additional images/videos, please contact:

Nora Clarke

Client Liaison, Global Luxury Sales

+ 1 212 894 1506

NORA.CLARKE@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N11263

Session & Exhibit Information

Session times

Session 1

Wed, 08 Mar 23 • 3:00 PM GMT

Session 2

Wed, 08 Mar 23 • 7:00 PM GMT

Exhibitions

New York

Wed, 01 Mar 23 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Thu, 02 Mar 23 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Fri, 03 Mar 23 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sat, 04 Mar 23 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sun, 05 Mar 23 • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST

Mon, 06 Mar 23 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST