Distillers One of One

Live Auction: 5 October 202314:00 BST

London

Distillers One of One

Distillers One of One

Distillers One of One

Overview

The world’s most distinguished ultra-rare whisky auction, the Distillers One of One, has announced that the second edition will take place at Hopetoun House near Edinburgh on Thursday, 5 October 2023. In partnership with Sotheby’s, the Distillers One of One brings together an unparalleled collection of one-off, never-to-be-repeated Scotch whiskies from distilleries across the length and breadth of Scotland.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

 

Bids.london@sothebys.com

(+44) 207 293 5283 (bids general line)

 

For sale enquiries, please contact:

 

Jonny Fowle

Director

Head of Department, Whisky

+44 20 7293 6125

JONNY.FOWLE@SOTHEBYS.COM


Jamie Ritchie

Chairman

Sotheby's Wine

+1 212 606 7865

JAMIE.RITCHIE@SOTHEBYS.COM


James Gray

Deputy Director

Specialist, Whisky

+44 7515 607 266

JAMES.GRAY@SOTHEBYS.COM


Zev Glesta

Specialist, Whisky

+1 212 606 7050

ZEV.GLESTA@SOTHEBYS.COM


Marlon Tulaszewski

Specialist, Whisky

+1 212 606 7050

MARLON.TULASZEWSKI@SOTHEBYS.COM


Hugh Machin

Specialist Trainee, Whisky

+44 7966 653 291

HUGH.MACHIN@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

L23726