Vintage Perspective Napa Valley | Late Release from the Winery Cellars

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

23 February 2022 • 19:00 EST

• New York

Vintage Perspective Napa Valley | Late Release from the Winery Cellars

Vintage Perspective Napa Valley | Late Release from the Winery Cellars

Vintage Perspective Napa Valley | Late Release from the Winery Cellars

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

23 February 2022 • 19:00 EST

• New York

Sotheby’s and Napa Valley Vintners are pleased to launch the first edition of Vintage Perspective Napa Valley | Late Release from the Winery Cellars. This auction offers a new opportunity for licensed members of the wine trade to acquire library wines direct from the wineries' cellars. Perspective Napa Valley will feature cases of wine from the 2001 - 2010 vintages. This opportunity is ideal for any trade account, particularly restaurants, interested in adding ready-to-drink wines to their portfolio. 

 

Bidding for licensed members of the trade will open on Wednesday, February 23, and close online on Saturday, February 26 at 4 p.m. PST, after the conclusion of Premiere Napa Valley

 

All proceeds from the Perspective Napa Valley benefit programs to promote, protect and enhance the Napa Valley.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com


For all enquiries please contact:


Jamie Ritchie

Worldwide Head

Sotheby's Wine

+1 212 606 7865

JAMIE.RITCHIE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Paul Tortora

Vice President

Head of Auction Sales

+1 212 606 7050

PAUL.TORTORA@SOTHEBYS.COM


Richard Young

Vice President

Senior Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

RICHARD.YOUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Alexandria Cubbage

Assistant Vice President

Specialist, Property

+1 212 606 7050

ALEXANDRIA.CUBBAGE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Lukas Dempsey

Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

LUKAS.DEMPSEY@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Zev Glesta

Spirits Specialist

+1 212 606 7050

ZEV.GLESTA@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Wei-Ling Carrigan

Program Coordinator

+1 212 606 7050

WEI-LING.CARRIGAN@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

POST SALE SERVICES

Lexie Deeter

Morgan Risi

+1 212 606 7059

WINEPOSTSALESERVICES.NY@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N10929