Magnificent Jewels

Magnificent Jewels

Magnificent Jewels

Magnificent Jewels

Sotheby’s is pleased to present Magnificent Jewels in New York on December 7, 2022, with a live exhibition open November 30-December 6, 2022.


Highlights from the sale will travel to the below locations:


September 26 – 28: Dubai

October 2 – 6: Hong Kong

October 20 – 21: Singapore

October 26 – 27: Taipei

November 4 – 9: Geneva

November 17 – 20: Los Angeles


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com

 

For all enquiries please contact:


Catharine Becket

SVP, Head of Magnificent Jewels Sales

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1027

CATHARINE.BECKET@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Quig Bruning

SVP, Head of Jewels, Americas

Jewellery

+1 212 606 7392

QUIG.BRUNING@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Frank Everett

SVP, Sales Director

Luxury & Lifestyle Division

+1 212 894 1902

FRANK.EVERETT@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Carol Elkins

SVP, Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 606 7392

CAROL.ELKINS@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Robin Wright

SVP, Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1246

ROBIN.WRIGHT@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Alexander Eblen

VP, Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1742

ALEXANDER.EBLEN@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Joanna Gong

AVP, Private Sales Director, Luxury Division

Specialist, Jewelry Department 

+1 212 894 1025

JOANNA.GONG@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Vivian Chen

AVP, Sales Manager

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1623

VIVIAN.CHEN@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Anna Ruzhnikov

AVP, Specialist, Head of Fine Jewels Sales

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1041

ANNA.RUZHNIKOV@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Alexia Palmer

Senior Cataloguer

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1368

ALEXIA.PALMER@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Kathleen Smith

Associate Cataloguer

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1507

KATHLEEN.SMITH@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

For additional images/videos, please contact:

Nora Clarke

Client Liaison, Global Luxury Sales

+ 1 212 894 1506 

NORA.CLARKE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Christian Noojin

Client Liaison

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1699

CHRISTIAN.NOOJIN@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N10966

Session & Exhibit Information

Session times

Session 1

Wed, 07 Dec 22 • 3:00 PM GMT

Session 2

Wed, 07 Dec 22 • 7:00 PM GMT

Exhibitions

New York

Wed, 30 Nov 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Thu, 01 Dec 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Fri, 02 Dec 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sat, 03 Dec 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sun, 04 Dec 22 • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST

Mon, 05 Dec 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Tue, 06 Dec 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST