Important Watches

Live Auction: 9 November 202210:00 CET

Geneva

Important Watches

Important Watches

Important Watches

Sotheby’s is thrilled to present our Important Watches auction in November, encompassing highly attractive and collectible watches from renowned makers such as Patek Philippe, Rolex, Audemars Piguet, Vacheron Constantin and Cartier. It further includes both vintage and contemporary pieces from various makers as well as independent brands like F.P. Journe.


We are currently accepting consignments for this exceptional auction. Please contact our specialists to receive a free and confidential valuation.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+41 (0) 22 908 48 00

enquiries@sothebys.com

bids.geneva@sothebys.com

 

For sale enquiries please contact:


Mikael Wallhagen

Director, Head of Watches

Watches

MIKAEL.WALLHAGEN@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Pedro Reiser

Director, Specialist

Watches

+41 22 908 4702

PEDRO.REISER@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Charlie Foxhall

Specialist

Watches

+41 22 908 48 30

CHARLIE.FOXHALL@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Manon Hagie

Sales Director

Watches

+41 22 908 48 19

MANON.HAGIE@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Stanley Mischol

Associate Cataloguer

Watches

+41 22 908 47 77

STANLEY.MISCHOL@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Camille Jucker

Associate Cataloguer

Watches

+41 22 908 48 12

CAMILLE.JUCKER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

GE2204