Americana, Furniture, Folk Art, Silver, Chinese Export and Prints

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

13 January 2022 • 12:00 EST • New York

Americana, Furniture, Folk Art, Silver, Chinese Export and Prints

Americana, Furniture, Folk Art, Silver, Chinese Export and Prints

Americana, Furniture, Folk Art, Silver, Chinese Export and Prints

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

13 January 2022 • 12:00 EST • New York

The Important Americana auction includes many notable works from important American private collections and institutions. Fine furniture, decorative arts, silver, Chinese export ceramics and folk art are all part of this monumental sale held during Americana Week this January in New York.


For all enquiries please contact:


Erik Gronning

Senior Vice President

Head of Department

Americana

+1 212 606 7130

ERIK.GRONNING@SOTHEBYS.COM


Caroline Tamposi

Associate Specialist 

Americana 

+1 212 606 7130 

CAROLINE.TAMPOSI@SOTHEBYS.COM


Yasmeen Sabet 

Administrator 

Americana

+1 212 606 7130 

YASMEEN.SABET@SOTHEBYS.COM


John D. Ward

Senior Vice President

Head of Department

Silver

+1 212 606 7160

JOHN.WARD@SOTHEBYS.COM


Emma Woodberry

Administrator

Silver & Ceramics

+1 212 606 7160

EMMA.WOODBERRY@SOTHEBYS.COM


Justin Cheung

Assistant Vice President, Specialist, Sale Manager

Chinese Works of Art

+1 212 606 7332

JUSTIN.CHEUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM


Richard Hird

Assistant Vice President

Specialist

European Ceramics

+1 212 894 1442

RICHARD.HIRD@SOTHEBYS.COM


 Christina Prescott-Walker

Senior Vice President

Global Director

Regional Art and Objects

+1 212 606 7332

CHRISTINA.PRESCOTT-WALKER@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N10892

Exhibit information

Exhibitions

New York

Fri, 14 Jan 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sat, 15 Jan 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sun, 16 Jan 22 • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST

Mon, 17 Jan 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Tue, 18 Jan 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Wed, 19 Jan 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Thu, 20 Jan 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Fri, 21 Jan 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Sat, 22 Jan 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST