Fine Watches

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

8 June 2022 • 10:00 EDT

• New York

Fine Watches

Fine Watches

Fine Watches

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

8 June 2022 • 10:00 EDT

• New York

Sotheby’s New York continues our exceptional Luxury sales season with Fine Watches, open from 8 – 22 June.


Our sale offers a wide selection of modern and vintage timepieces fit for seasoned collectors and newcomers alike. The sale is led by a fine Rolex, Paul Newman Daytona, reference 6241. A full breathe of luxury brands are represented including Vacheron Constantin, IWC, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Patek Philippe, Hublot and more.


For enquiries and registration, please contact:

 

Email: newyorkwatches@sothebys.com

Telephone: +1 212 606 7184


Daryn Schnipper

Senior Vice President

Chairman

 International Watch Division

+1 212 606 7184

DARYN.SCHNIPPER@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Richard Lopez

Senior Vice President

Senior Specialist, Head of Online Sales

Watches & Clocks

+1 212 606 7184

RICHARD.LOPEZ@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Jonathon Burford

Vice President

Specialist

Watches & Clocks

+1 310 786 1895

JONATHON.BURFORD@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Leigh Zagoory

Vice President

Specialist

Watches & Clocks

+1 516 639 7075

LEIGH.ZAGOORY@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Janet Tham

Assistant Vice President

Specialist

Watches & Clocks

+1 212 606 7184

JANET.THAM@SOTHEBYS.COM

 

Christina Bohn

Cataloguer

Watches & Clocks

+1 212 606 7184

CHRISTINA.BOHN@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N10955

Exhibit information

Exhibitions

New York

Wed, 08 Jun 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Thu, 09 Jun 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Fri, 10 Jun 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sat, 11 Jun 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sun, 12 Jun 22 • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Mon, 13 Jun 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Tue, 14 Jun 22 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT