Magnificent Jewels

Live Auction: 9 June 2021 • 10:00 EDT • New York

Magnificent Jewels

Magnificent Jewels

Magnificent Jewels

Live Auction: 9 June 2021 • 10:00 EDT • New York

Following the guidelines for the Phase Four reopening of Manhattan, we are able to accommodate clients in our building by appointment only. The exhibition for this sale will open on Friday, June 4 and will close on Tuesday, June 8 at 5PM. To schedule an appointment please contact appointmentsNY@sothebys.com or +1 212 606 7171. You can read more about our safety requirements here.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com


For all enquiries please contact:


Gary Schuler

Worldwide Chairman

Jewellery

+1 212 606 7095

GARY.SCHULER@SOTHEBYS.COM


Quig Bruning

Senior Vice President

Head of Department

Jewellery

+1 212 606 7392

QUIG.BRUNING@SOTHEBYS.COM


Carol Elkins

Senior Vice President

Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 606 7392

CAROL.ELKINS@SOTHEBYS.COM


Frank Everett

Senior Vice President

Sales Director

Luxury & Lifestyle Division

+1 212 894 1902

FRANK.EVERETT@SOTHEBYS.COM


Catharine Becket

Senior Vice President

Head of Magnificent Jewels Sales

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1027

CATHARINE.BECKET@SOTHEBYS.COM


Robin Wright

Senior Vice President

Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1246

ROBIN.WRIGHT@SOTHEBYS.COM


Alexander Eblen

Vice President

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1742

ALEXANDER.EBLEN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Kendall Reed

Vice President

Head of Fine Jewels and Global Head of Online Jewels

Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1137

KENDALL.REED@SOTHEBYS.COM


Joanna Gong

Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1025

JOANNA.GONG@SOTHEBYS.COM


Anna Ruzhnikov

Associate Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1041

ANNA.RUZHNIKOV@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N10721

Exhibit information

Exhibitions

New York

Fri, 04 Jun 21 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sat, 05 Jun 21 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sun, 06 Jun 21 • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Mon, 07 Jun 21 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Tue, 08 Jun 21 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT