Fine Jewels

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

27 May 2021 • 10:00 EDT • New York

Fine Jewels

Fine Jewels

Fine Jewels

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

27 May 2021 • 10:00 EDT • New York

Sotheby’s is pleased to present Fine Jewels, open for bidding May 27 through June 11.  


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com


For all enquiries please contact:


Gary Schuler

Worldwide Chairman

Jewellery

+1 212 606 7095

GARY.SCHULER@SOTHEBYS.COM


Frank Everett

Senior Vice President

Sales Director

Luxury & Lifestyle Division

+1 212 894 1902

FRANK.EVERETT@SOTHEBYS.COM


Catharine Becket

Senior Vice President

Head of Magnificent Jewels Sales

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1027

CATHARINE.BECKET@SOTHEBYS.COM


Alexander Eblen

Vice President

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1742

ALEXANDER.EBLEN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Quig Bruning

SVP, Head of Department

Jewellery

+1 212 606 7392

QUIG.BRUNING@SOTHEBYS.COM


Kendall Reed

Vice President

Head of Fine Jewels and Global Head of Online Jewels

Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1137

KENDALL.REED@SOTHEBYS.COM


Joanna Gong

Specialist

+1 212 894 1025

Jewellery

JOANNA.GONG@SOTHEBYS.COM


Vivian Chen

Associate Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1918

VIVIAN.CHEN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Anna Ruzhnikov

Associate Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1041

ANNA.RUZHNIKOV@SOTHEBYS.COM


Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salerooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.

Sale number

N10666

Exhibit information

Exhibitions

New York

Fri, 04 Jun 21 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sat, 05 Jun 21 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Sun, 06 Jun 21 • 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT

Mon, 07 Jun 21 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT

Tue, 08 Jun 21 • 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EDT