Contemporary Art | Hong Kong

Contemporary Art | Hong Kong

20:02:45

Until Bidding Opens

Until Bidding Opens

Until Bidding Opens

19 January 2021 • 10:00 HKT • Hong Kong

Contemporary Art | Hong Kong

Contemporary Art | Hong Kong

Contemporary Art | Hong Kong

20:02:45

Until Bidding Opens

Until Bidding Opens

Until Bidding Opens

19 January 2021 • 10:00 HKT • Hong Kong

Sotheby’s is delighted to present our upcoming Contemporary Art Online Auction, offering a fantastic selection of works by leading sought-after Contemporary artists. Featuring an exciting range of works by artists such as Keith Haring, Damien Hirst, Eddie Martinez, Yayoi Kusama, Yoshitomo Nara and MADSAKI, the sale offers something for every collector, at every price level. Please stay tuned for more updates to come.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

enquiries@sothebys.com

+852 2524 8121


For all enquiries please contact:


Yuki Terase | YUKI.TERASE@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 9012

Senior Director, Head of Contemporary Art, Asia


Michele Chan | MICHELE.CHAN@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5510

Deputy Director, Head of Research, Contemporary Art


Shea Lam | SHEA.LAM@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8134

Specialist, Contemporary Art


Heather Kim | HEATHER.KIM@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8138

Specialist, Contemporary Art


Florence Ho | FLORENCE.HO@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 9007

Junior Specialist, Contemporary Art


Fiona Leung | FIONA.LEUNG@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 5591

Junior Specialist / Cataloguer, Contemporary Art


Debby Yip | DEBBY.YIP@SOTHEBYS.COM | +852 2822 8148

Graduate Trainee, Contemporary Art


Please note that as of August 1st 2020, Overhead Premium, a fee payable by all auction buyers in our global salerooms and online sales, will be charged at 1% of the hammer price plus any applicable local taxes. It is an allocation of the overhead costs relating to our facilities, property handling and other administrative expenses. This fee and our Buyer’s Premium rates exclude local taxes and any applicable artist’s resale right.


從2020年8月1日起,蘇富比的全球拍賣及所有網上拍賣將加收營運附加費。本費用將按落槌價的1%及加上任何適用地方稅項收取;本費用將用於營運支出,以及維持在競爭激烈的藝術市場中,提供優質服務及豐富經驗所需的高昂成本。本費用與買家酬金不包括地方稅項及任何適用之藝術家轉售權費用。

Sale number

HK1107