Prints & Multiples

Prints & Multiples

7 Days Until Lots Open

7 Days Until Lots Open

17 April 2020 • 16:00 GMT • New York

Sotheby’s is pleased to announce our upcoming Prints & Multiples auction from 17–28 April. Please check back for additional sale highlights.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com

 

For all enquiries please contact:


Mary Bartow

Senior Vice President

Head of Department

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MARY.BARTOW@SOTHEBYS.COM


Molly Steiger

Vice President

Senior Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MOLLY.STEIGER@SOTHEBYS.COM


Chanler Rutherfurd

Associate Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

CHANLER.RUTHERFURD@SOTHEBYS.COM


John Maher

Associate Specialist

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

JOHN.MAHER@SOTHEBYS.COM


Katherine Elliott-Moskwa

Associate Cataloguer

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

KATHERINE.ELLIOTT-MOSKWA@SOTHEBYS.COM


Meaghan Hecksher

Administrator

Prints

+1 212 606 7117

MEAGHAN.HECKSHER@SOTHEBYS.COM

This auction accepts:

Sale number

N10359