Made in America: Jewels Online

Made in America: Jewels Online

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

Made in America: Jewels Online

Bidding Opens:

Bidding Opens:

16 July 2020 • 4:00 PM GMT • New York

Sotheby’s is pleased to present Made in America: Jewels Online, featuring a selection of star-spangled jewels made by some of the foremost American jewelers, open for bidding 16–23 July.


For assistance with bidding and registration, please contact:

+1 212 606 7000

enquiries@sothebys.com


For all enquiries please contact:


Gary Schuler

Chairman, North and South America

International Jewellery

+1 212 606 7095

GARY.SCHULER@SOTHEBYS.COM


Frank Everett

Senior Vice President

Sales Director

Luxury & Lifestyle Division

+1 212 894 1902

FRANK.EVERETT@SOTHEBYS.COM


Catharine Becket

Senior Vice President

Head of Magnificent Jewels Sales

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1027

CATHARINE.BECKET@SOTHEBYS.COM


Alexander Eblen

Vice President

Senior Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1742

ALEXANDER.EBLEN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Quig Bruning

Vice President

Specialist

Jewellery

+1 310 786 1860

QUIG.BRUNING@SOTHEBYS.COM


Kendall Reed

Vice President

Head of Fine Jewels and Global Head of Online Jewels

Specialist

Jewellery

+1 212 894 1137

KENDALL.REED@SOTHEBYS.COM

Sale number

N10407