Art Contemporain Evening Sale

Art Contemporain Evening Sale

Online Bidding Opens Soon

Online Bidding Opens Soon

Online Bidding Opens Soon

Online Bidding Opens Soon

Art Contemporain Evening Sale

Live Auction: 24 June 2020 • 05:00 PM GMT • Paris

Sotheby’s is pleased to announce Paris Art Contemporain Evening sale on 24 June. This sale will be an elevated auction anchored by a museum quality selection of blue-chip Post-War and Contemporary Art. Featuring examples by the greatest masters of the second half of the 20th century, the auction offers a rare opportunity to acquire historical works from prestigious international private collections.


Our exhibitions are open by appointment.

For more information, please contact Véronique Saulquin : +33 (0) 1 53 05 53 05.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


La vente du soir dédiée à l’art d’après-guerre et contemporain orchestrée chez Sotheby’s Paris le 24 juin prochain rassemblera un remarquable ensemble d’œuvres signées par les plus grands maîtres de la seconde partie du XXe siècle. De Pierre Soulages à Zao Wou-Ki en passant par Sam Szafran, cette vente représente une rare opportunité pour les amateurs d’art recherchant des œuvres de qualité muséale provenant de certaines des plus illustres collections internationales.


Nos expositions sont ouvertes sur rendez-vous.

Pour prendre rendez-vous, nous vous prions de contacter Véronique Saulquin au 01 53 05 53 05.


Registration and Bidding Support | Assistance pour enregistrement et enchérir:


enquiries@sothebys.com 

France +33 (0) 1 53 05 53 48

UK +44 (0)207 293 5000

US +1 212 606 7000

HK +852 2524 8121


For any enquiries, please contact | Pour tout renseignement, veuillez contacter:


Guillaume Mallécot

Head of Evening Sale

Director

Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 52 71

GUILLAUME.MALLECOT@SOTHEBYS.COM


Anne-Marie Georges Picot

Senior Administrator

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 45

ANNE-MARIE.GEORGES-PICOT@SOTHEBYS.COM


Anne-Hélène Decaux

Director

Specialist

Contemporary Art

+ 33 01 53 05 52 74

ANNE-HELENE.DECAUX@SOTHEBYS.COM


Eddie Hautchamp

Deputy Director

Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 5305 5276

EDDIE.HAUTCHAMP@SOTHEBYS.COM


Olivier Fau

Senior Director

Senior Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 60

OLIVIER.FAU@SOTHEBYS.COM


Joelle Koops

Cataloguer

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 61

JOELLE.KOOPS@SOTHEBYS.COM


Camille Lacaze

Junior Cataloguer

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 52 57

CAMILLE.LACAZE@SOTHEBYS.COM


Stefano Moreni

Vice-président, France

Senior Director

Head of Department

Contemporary Art

+ 33 1 53 05 53 38

STEFANO.MORENI@SOTHEBYS.COM

This auction accepts:

Sale number

PF0005