Art Contemporain Day Sale

Art Contemporain Day Sale

Online Bidding Opens Soon

Online Bidding Opens Soon

Online Bidding Opens Soon

Online Bidding Opens Soon

Art Contemporain Day Sale

Live Auction: 24 June 2020 • 12:30 PM GMT • Paris

Sotheby’s Paris next Day sale dedicated to Post-War and Contemporary Art set to take place on 24 June will bring together remarkable works by some of the most celebrated artists of the past 80 years. Amongst the ensembles punctuating the auction, an exceptional private European collection of historical New realists’ works will certainly be the star of the day.


Our exhibitions are open by appointment.

For more information, please contact Véronique Saulquin : +33 (0) 1 53 05 53 05.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


La vente du jour dédiée à l’art d’après-guerre et contemporain orchestrée chez Sotheby’s Paris le 24 juin prochain rassemblera des œuvres signées par certains des plus importants artistes de cette époque. Parmi les remarquables ensembles jalonnant la vente, une collection particulière européenne de qualité muséale réunissant des toiles, des sculptures et des assemblages signés par les principaux représentants du Nouveau Réalisme ne manquera pas d’attirer l’attention des amateurs éclairés.


Nos expositions sont ouvertes sur rendez-vous.

Pour prendre rendez-vous, nous vous prions de contacter Véronique Saulquin au 01 53 05 53 05.


Registration and Bidding Support | Assistance pour enregistrement et enchérir:


enquiries@sothebys.com 

France +33 (0) 1 53 05 53 48

UK +44 (0)207 293 5000

US +1 212 606 7000

HK +852 2524 8121


For any enquiries, please contact | Pour tout renseignement, veuillez contacter:


Eddie Hautchamp

Deputy Director

Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 5305 5276

EDDIE.HAUTCHAMP@SOTHEBYS.COM


Anne-Marie Georges Picot

Senior Administrator

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 45

ANNE-MARIE.GEORGES-PICOT@SOTHEBYS.COM


Anne-Hélène Decaux

Director

Specialist

Contemporary Art

+ 33 01 53 05 52 74

ANNE-HELENE.DECAUX@SOTHEBYS.COM


Olivier Fau

Senior Director

Senior Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 60

OLIVIER.FAU@SOTHEBYS.COM


Joelle Koops

Cataloguer

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 53 61

JOELLE.KOOPS@SOTHEBYS.COM


Camille Lacaze

Junior Cataloguer

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 52 57

CAMILLE.LACAZE@SOTHEBYS.COM


Guillaume Mallécot

Head of Evening Sale

Director

Specialist

Contemporary Art

+33 1 53 05 52 71

GUILLAUME.MALLECOT@SOTHEBYS.COM


Stefano Moreni

Vice-président, France

Senior Director

Head of Department

Contemporary Art

+ 33 1 53 05 53 38

STEFANO.MORENI@SOTHEBYS.COM

This auction accepts:

Sale number

PF0025