Made in Britain
Auction Closed

Made in Britain

Online bidding closed

Auction Details

Overview
EXHIBITION TIMES
Saleroom Notice
Conditions of Business
How Bidding WorksHow Bidding Works

Sale L19145

VIEW PRINT CATALOGUE


Showcasing the very best in the Modern British Art scene across the disciplines of painting, works on paper, prints, photography, contemporary and studio ceramics and design, Made in Britain offers the perfect opportunity to acquire works by some of the century’s most celebrated and sought-after artists and makers, with estimates starting at only £400.


For all enquiries please contact:


Robin Cawdron-Stewart

Director

Specialist

Modern & Post-War British Art

+44 207 293 5483

ROBIN.CAWDRON-STEWART@SOTHEBYS.COM


Julia Fischel

Specialist 

Modern & Post-War British Art

+44 (0) 20 7293 5051

JULIA.FISCHEL@SOTHEBYS.COM


Nicholas Hemming-Brown

Junior Specialist

Modern & Post-War British Art

+44 20 7293 6619

NICHOLAS.BROWN@SOTHEBYS.COM


Frances Christie

Senior Director

Head of Department

Modern & Post-War British Art

+44 20 7293 5575

FRANCES.CHRISTIE@SOTHEBYS.COM


Simon Hucker

Senior Director

Senior Specialist

Acting Head of Department

Modern & Post-War British Art

+44 207 293 5381

SIMON.HUCKER@SOTHEBYS.COM


Lydia Wingfield Digby

Deputy Director

Specialist

Modern & Post-War British Art

+44 207 293 5268

LYDIA.WINGFIELDDIGBY@SOTHEBYS.COM


Bryn Sayles

Director

Specialist

Modern & Post-War British Art

+44 207 293 5560

BRYN.SAYLES@SOTHEBYS.COM


Susan Kent

Consultant

Modern & Post-War British Art

+ 44 7969 062330  

SUSAN.KENT@SKENT.CO.UK


Yessica Marks

Director

Senior Specialist

Prints

+44 20 7293 5212

YESSICA.MARKS@SOTHEBYS.COM


Charlotte North

Deputy Director

Specialist

Prints

+44 20 7293 5768

CHARLOTTE.NORTH@SOTHEBYS.COM


Kirsteen Davidson

Cataloguer

Prints

+44 20 72 93 5609

KIRSTEEN.DAVIDSON@SOTHEBYS.COM


Jennifer Strotz

Junior Cataloguer

Prints

+ 44 207 293 6354

JENNIFER.STROTZ@SOTHEBYS.COM


Séverine Nackers

Senior Director

Head of Department

Prints

+44 20 7293 5213

SEVERINE.NACKERS@SOTHEBYS.COM


Brandei Estes

Director

Head of Department

Photographs

+44 207 293 5586

BRANDEI.ESTES@SOTHEBYS.COM


Justine Gruser

Specialist

Photographs

+44 20 7293 5896

JUSTINE.GRUSER@SOTHEBYS.COM


Laetitia Contat-Desfontaines

Deputy Director

Head of sale, 20th Century Design

+44 207 293 5568

L.CONTATDESFONTAINES@SOTHEBYS.COM

READ MORE

Browse Lots

0 lots

Filters

Clear All

280 lots

Clear All

Artist/Creator

show more

Departments

280 lots
Loading...