List of Artists with Names

Alexander Calder https://sothebys.com/artists/en/alexander-calder
Carl Fabergé https://sothebys.com/artists/en/carl-faberge
Wou-ki Zao https://sothebys.com/artists/en/wou-ki-zao
Banksy https://sothebys.com/artists/en/banksy
Jean-Michel Basquiat https://sothebys.com/artists/en/jean-michel-basquiat
Fernando Botero https://sothebys.com/artists/en/fernando-botero
Bernard Buffet https://sothebys.com/artists/en/bernard-buffet
Marc Chagall https://sothebys.com/artists/en/marc-chagall
Salvador Dalí https://sothebys.com/artists/en/salvador-dali
Willem De Kooning https://sothebys.com/artists/en/willem-de-kooning
Edgar Degas https://sothebys.com/artists/en/edgar-degas
Jean Dubuffet https://sothebys.com/artists/en/jean-dubuffet
Lucio Fontana https://sothebys.com/artists/en/lucio-fontana
Sam Francis https://sothebys.com/artists/en/sam-francis
Alberto Giacometti https://sothebys.com/artists/en/alberto-giacometti
Keith Haring https://sothebys.com/artists/en/keith-haring
Damien Hirst https://sothebys.com/artists/en/damien-hirst
David Hockney https://sothebys.com/artists/en/david-hockney
Vassily Kandinsky https://sothebys.com/artists/en/vassily-kandinsky
Yves Klein https://sothebys.com/artists/en/yves-klein
Gustav Klimt https://sothebys.com/artists/en/gustav-klimt
Yayoi Kusama https://sothebys.com/artists/en/yayoi-kusama
Fernand Léger https://sothebys.com/artists/en/fernand-leger
Roy Lichtenstein https://sothebys.com/artists/en/roy-lichtenstein
René Magritte https://sothebys.com/artists/en/rene-magritte
Joan Miró https://sothebys.com/artists/en/joan-miro
Amedeo Modigliani https://sothebys.com/artists/en/amedeo-modigliani
Claude Monet https://sothebys.com/artists/en/claude-monet
Henry Moore https://sothebys.com/artists/en/henry-moore
Edvard Munch https://sothebys.com/artists/en/edvard-munch
Yoshitomo Nara https://sothebys.com/artists/en/yoshitomo-nara
Rembrandt Harmenszoon van Rijn https://sothebys.com/artists/en/rembrandt-harmenszoon-van-rijn
Pierre-Auguste Renoir https://sothebys.com/artists/en/pierre-auguste-renoir
Gerhard Richter https://sothebys.com/artists/en/gerhard-richter
Auguste Rodin https://sothebys.com/artists/en/auguste-rodin
Mark Rothko https://sothebys.com/artists/en/mark-rothko
Egon Schiele https://sothebys.com/artists/en/egon-schiele
Mario Schifano https://sothebys.com/artists/en/mario-schifano
Cy Twombly https://sothebys.com/artists/en/cy-twombly
Victor Vasarely https://sothebys.com/artists/en/victor-vasarely
Andy Warhol https://sothebys.com/artists/en/andy-warhol
Tom Wesselmann https://sothebys.com/artists/en/tom-wesselmann
Jonas Wood https://sothebys.com/artists/en/jonas-wood
Wou-ki Zao https://sothebys.com/artists/en/wou-ki-zao
Ta-ch'ien Chang https://sothebys.com/artists/en/ta-chien-chang
Kaws https://sothebys.com/artists/en/kaws
Vincent van Gogh https://sothebys.com/artists/en/vincent-van-gogh

We use our own and third party cookies to enable you to navigate around our Site, use its features and engage on social media, and to allow us to perform analytics, remember your preferences, provide services that you have requested and produce content and advertisements tailored to your interests, both on our Site as well as others. For more information, or to learn how to change your cookie or marketing preferences, please see our updated Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

By continuing to use our Site, you consent to our use of cookies and to the practices described in our updated Privacy Policy.

Close