Sothebys_loc_day

蘇富比1955年在紐約設立辦事處,1967年收購當時美國最大拍賣行Parke-Bernet。

紐約辦事處現為蘇富比總部,每年舉辦近百場質量並重的拍賣,橫跨眾所矚目的印象派與現代藝術、風起雲湧的當代藝術到瑰麗璀璨的珠寶,稀世珍品比方大憲章或黑奴解放宣言,都曾在蘇富比拍場現跡。過去三年蘇富比紐約拍賣中心締造了64億美元的傲人佳績。

我們的藏家來自世界各地,包括北美、南美、歐陸、亞洲、中東等地區,豐富的客戶資源支持我們創下許多歷久彌新的紀錄:比方兩項驕人的畢卡索的拍賣紀錄(「吹笛的少年」,1億430萬美元,以及「朵拉與貓」,9千520萬美元),培根的三連作在2008年則敲出8千600萬美元當代藝術拍賣史上最高成交價,以及2007年創高古藝術品世界成交紀錄、擁有五千多年歷史的葛諾母獅雕像拍出令人驚艷的5千620萬美元。

紐約總部擁有六層樓的展覽空間,九層樓的玻璃帷幕外觀與內裝潢均由博物館級名建築師Richard Gluckman設計,Gluckman的作品包含費城美術館、喬治婭歐基芙美術館以及惠特尼美國藝術美術館的常態展廳。佔地兩萬兩千平方英尺的展覽空間設有最先進的燈光設備,藏家可以在最佳燈光下檢視作品的用色、細節、作品狀況以及光影的微妙轉換。我們對這套設備相當自豪,無論在美國地區或者放眼國際,沒有其他同行可望其項背。

蘇富比紐約總部為收藏家提供全面性服務,我們的同仁都將竭盡所能協助您的收藏需求,如您有任何購入、售出及藏品估價、保險方面的疑問,我們絕對知無不言、言無不盡,並可安排拍品與藏品交運、缺席競投、委託拍賣方面的協助。同時我們正積極徵集拍品中,請不吝賜教。

查看即將舉行的拍賣

22
五月 '18
紐約 | 10:00 EDT
22
五月 '18
23
五月 '18
紐約 | 10:00 EDT
24
五月 '18
紐約 | 09:30 EDT

1334 York Avenue

New York 10021 US

Tel: +1 212 606 7000

Fax: +1 212 606 7107

Directions

Sotheby's New York is located on the Upper East Side of Manhattan at the corner of 72nd Street and York Avenue. Our 10-story premises are one block from the FDR Drive, and the neighborhood is well-served by ample parking.

View on Google Maps

Sothebys_loc_day

New York

蘇富比1955年在紐約設立辦事處,1967年收購當時美國最大拍賣行Parke-Bernet。

紐約辦事處現為蘇富比總部,每年舉辦近百場質量並重的拍賣,橫跨眾所矚目的印象派與現代藝術、風起雲湧的當代藝術到瑰麗璀璨的珠寶,稀世珍品比方大憲章或黑奴解放宣言,都曾在蘇富比拍場現跡。過去三年蘇富比紐約拍賣中心締造了64億美元的傲人佳績。

我們的藏家來自世界各地,包括北美、南美、歐陸、亞洲、中東等地區,豐富的客戶資源支持我們創下許多歷久彌新的紀錄:比方兩項驕人的畢卡索的拍賣紀錄(「吹笛的少年」,1億430萬美元,以及「朵拉與貓」,9千520萬美元),培根的三連作在2008年則敲出8千600萬美元當代藝術拍賣史上最高成交價,以及2007年創高古藝術品世界成交紀錄、擁有五千多年歷史的葛諾母獅雕像拍出令人驚艷的5千620萬美元。

紐約總部擁有六層樓的展覽空間,九層樓的玻璃帷幕外觀與內裝潢均由博物館級名建築師Richard Gluckman設計,Gluckman的作品包含費城美術館、喬治婭歐基芙美術館以及惠特尼美國藝術美術館的常態展廳。佔地兩萬兩千平方英尺的展覽空間設有最先進的燈光設備,藏家可以在最佳燈光下檢視作品的用色、細節、作品狀況以及光影的微妙轉換。我們對這套設備相當自豪,無論在美國地區或者放眼國際,沒有其他同行可望其項背。

蘇富比紐約總部為收藏家提供全面性服務,我們的同仁都將竭盡所能協助您的收藏需求,如您有任何購入、售出及藏品估價、保險方面的疑問,我們絕對知無不言、言無不盡,並可安排拍品與藏品交運、缺席競投、委託拍賣方面的協助。同時我們正積極徵集拍品中,請不吝賜教。

+ 更多

- 關閉

1334 York Avenue

New York 10021 US

Tel: +1 212 606 7000

Fax: +1 212 606 7107

Directions

Sotheby's New York is located on the Upper East Side of Manhattan at the corner of 72nd Street and York Avenue. Our 10-story premises are one block from the FDR Drive, and the neighborhood is well-served by ample parking.

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our New York client service representatives are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Karen Sutton

Chief Administrative Officer, Americas

karen.sutton@sothebys.com

紐約
Lisa Dennison

Chairman, Sotheby's North and South America

lisa.dennison@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1424
紐約
Benjamin Doller

Chairman, Americas
Executive Vice President
19th Century European
British Paintings
Impressionist & Modern Art

benjamin.doller@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7141
紐約
George Wachter

Chairman, Executive Vice President, Co-Chairman
Old Master Paintings Worldwide

george.wachter@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7230
紐約
C Hugh Hildesley

Executive Vice President
Senior Business Development

hugh.hildesley@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7579
紐約
司徒河偉

Chairman of Asian Art

henry.howardsneyd@sothebys.com

倫敦
Christopher Apostle

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Old Master Paintings

christopher.apostle@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7230
紐約
Richard Austin

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Books & Manuscripts

richard.austin@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7385
紐約
Mary Bartow

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Prints

mary.bartow@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7117
紐約
Jennifer Biederbeck

Senior Vice President
Head of Office, San Francisco

jennifer.biederbeck@sothebys.com

+1 415 772 9028
Georgia Chapin Carson

Senior Vice President
Senior Business Development

chapin.carson@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7446
紐約
Nina del Rio

Senior Vice President
Head of Museum and Corporate Art Services and Single Owner Sales

nina.delrio@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1505
紐約
Daisy Edelson

Senior Vice President
Head of Business
Impressionist & Modern Art

daisy.edelson@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7283
紐約
Carol Elkins

Senior Vice President
Senior Specialist
Jewellery

carol.elkins@sothebys.com

+1 415 772 9027
紐約
Jean Fritts- Eskenazi

Senior Director
International Chairman
African & Oceanic Art

jean.fritts@sothebys.com

+44 (0)20 7293 5116
倫敦
Elizabeth Goldberg

Chairman
American Art
New York

elizabeth.goldberg@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7280
紐約
Helyn Goldenberg

Senior International Fine Arts Consultant

helyn.goldenberg.consultant@sothebys.com

+1 312 475 7900
芝加哥
Dr Florent Heintz

Senior Director, WW Head of Department
Ancient Sculpture and Works of Art

florent.heintz@sothebys.com

+44 020 7293 5526
倫敦
Richard M Keresey

International Senior Director
Senior Vice President
Antiquities

richard.keresey@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7266
紐約
Selby Kiffer

Senior Vice President
International Senior Books Specialist
Books & Manuscripts
Special Projects

selby.kiffer@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7385
紐約
Gary Metzner

Head of Office, Chicago

gary.metzner@sothebys.com

+1 312 475 7913
芝加哥
Geraldine Nager

Senior Vice President
Private Client Group

geraldine.nager@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7568
紐約
Rena Neville

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Client Development

rena.neville@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7163
紐約
David Ober

Senior International Fine Arts Consultant

david.ober.consultant@sothebys.com

+1 561 833 2582
棕櫚灘
Jon Olsoff

Senior Vice President
General Counsel and Security

jonathan.olsoff@sothebys.com

紐約
Anna O'Leary

Head of Human Resources, Americas

anna.oleary@sothebys.com

212 606 7507
紐約
Jodi Pollack

Senior Vice President
Co-Worldwide Head of
20th Century Design

jodi.pollack@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7170
紐約
Clarissa Post

Senior Vice President
Senior Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

clarissa.post@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7546
紐約
Christina Prescott- Walker

Senior Vice President
Division Director, Asian Art and Decorative Arts

christina.prescott-walker@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7332
紐約
Dr Caroline Schulten

Senior Director
Head of Department
Asian Department

caroline.schulten@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 42
巴黎
Cynthia Volk

Vice President, Senior Specialist
Chinese Works of Art

cynthia.volk@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7332
紐約
Leslie Prouty

Senior Specialist
Senior Vice President
Contemporary Art

leslie.prouty@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7254
紐約
Jamie Ritchie

Worldwide Head
Sotheby's Wine

Jamie.Ritchie@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7865
紐約
Jennifer Roth

Senior International Specialist
Israeli Art and Judaica

jennifer.roth@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1592
紐約
Daryn Schnipper

Senior Vice President
Chairman, International Watch Division
Watches

daryn.schnipper@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7184
紐約
Gary H Schuler

Chairman, North and South America
International Jewellery

gary.schuler@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7095
紐約
Margaret H Schwartz

Senior Vice President
Co-Worldwide Head of European Sculpture & Works of Art
European Sculpture

margi.schwartz@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7406
紐約
Simon Shaw

Co-Head, Worldwide Impressionist & Modern Art

simon.shaw@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1485
紐約
Lucian Simmons

Senior Vice President
Provenance and Restitution
Senior Business Development

lucian.simmons@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7126
紐約
August Uribe

Senior Vice President
Vice Chairman
Americas

august.uribe@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 2265
紐約
Seth Armitage

Vice President
Co-Head of Department, New York

seth.armitage@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7140
紐約
Catharine Becket

Senior Vice President
Head of Magnificent Jewels Sales
Senior Specialist
Jewellery

catharine.becket@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1027
紐約
Emily Bierman

Vice President
Head of Department, Photographs

emily.bierman@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1149
紐約
Julian Dawes

Vice President
Co-Head of Day Sale
Impressionist & Modern Art

julian.dawes@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7360
紐約
Thomas Denzler

Senior Vice President, Head of Department

thomas.denzler@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7916
紐約
Stacy Goodman

Consultant
Pre-Columbian Art

precolumbian@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1312
紐約
Anuradha Ghosh- Mazumdar

Senior Vice President, Head of Department
Senior International Specialist
Indian and Southeast Asian Art

anu.ghosh-mazumdar@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1102
紐約
Jonathan Greenberg

Vice President
Senior Specialist
Valuations

jonathan.greenberg@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1005
紐約
Alexander Grogan

Vice President
Head of Department
Art of Africa, Oceania and the Americas

alexander.grogan@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1312
紐約
Erik Gronning

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Americana

erik.gronning@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7130
紐約
Connor Kriegel

Vice President
Head of Auction Sales
Wine

connor.kriegel@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1691
紐約
Andrea Kust

Assistant Vice President
Specialist
Old Master Paintings

andrea.kust@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7230
紐約
龍美仙

Senior Vice President
Vice Chairman
Chinese Art and Asian Paintings

meeseen.loong@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7332
紐約
Alexandra Allen

Assistant Vice President
Specialist
19th Century European Art

alexandra.allen@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7916
紐約
Scott Niichel

Vice President
Co-Head of Day Sale
Impressionist & Modern Art

scott.niichel@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7360
紐約
Molly Ott Ambler

Senior Vice President
Senior Specialist
Impressionist & Modern Art

molly.ott@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7360
紐約
David Pollack

Vice President
Specialist
Old Master Paintings

david.pollack@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7230
紐約
Eli Rodriguez

Vice President
Sales Director
Sotheby's Wine

eli.rodriguez@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7050
紐約
Molly Steiger

Vice President
Senior Specialist
Prints

molly.steiger@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7117
紐約
Beatrice Stern

Chairman
International Advisory Board

beatrice.stern@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1002
紐約
Katharine Thomas

Senior Vice President
Head of Department

katharine.thomas@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7184
紐約
Jan Willem van Haaren

Vice President
Senior Specialist
French & Continental Furniture

janwillem.vanhaaren@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1523
紐約
Jacqueline Wachter

Vice President
Private Sales
Contemporary Art

jacqueline.wachter@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7254
洛杉磯
John D Ward

Senior Vice President
Head of Department
Silver

john.ward@sothebys.com

+1 212 606 7160
紐約
Robin Wright

Senior Vice President
Senior Specialist
Jewellery

robin.wright@sothebys.com

+1 212 894 1246
紐約
Andrew Selkirk

Consultant

andrew.selkirk.consultant@sothebys.com

+1 314 677 1467
null
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

專家部門

十九世紀歐洲繪畫

十九世紀家具及雕塑

二十世紀設計藝術

非洲及大洋洲藝術

美國藝術

美國家具、裝飾藝術及民俗藝術

埃及、古典及西亞高古藝術

汽車

書籍及手稿

英國繪畫1550-1850

加拿大藝術

中國古代書畫

中國近現代書畫

中國藝術品

錢幣

當代藝術

當代水墨藝術

英國家具

歐洲瓷器

歐洲雕塑及工藝品

法國及歐陸家具

莊園宅第及私人珍藏

印象派及現代藝術

現代及當代南亞藝術

印度、喜馬拉雅及東南亞藝術

以色列及國際藝術

珠寶

猶太藝術

拉丁美洲藝術

現代及戰後英國藝術

工藝精品

西洋古典素描

西洋古典油畫

攝影

哥倫布前時期藝術

版畫

地毯

俄羅斯藝術

銀器

特別項目

鐘錶

洋酒:拍賣及零售