la-location-fix2

Sotheby's has been a vibrant cultural resource in Los Angeles for over 35 years, evolving into the Southern California nexus for international specialists covering all major categories from Jewelry to Fine Arts to Classic Automobiles, as well as Trusts and Estates, Valuations and Financial Services. Our new Los Angeles office features innovative gallery space custom designed by Gluckman Tang Architects at Century Plaza Towers located in Century City adjacent to the Annenberg Center for Photography and Skylight Studios.

 


Andrea Fiuczynski

2029 Century Park East
Suite 2950
Los Angeles, CA 90067
+1 310 274 0340
losangeles@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google maps

la-location-fix2

Los Angeles

Sotheby's has been a vibrant cultural resource in Los Angeles for over 35 years, evolving into the Southern California nexus for international specialists covering all major categories from Jewelry to Fine Arts to Classic Automobiles, as well as Trusts and Estates, Valuations and Financial Services. Our new Los Angeles office features innovative gallery space custom designed by Gluckman Tang Architects at Century Plaza Towers located in Century City adjacent to the Annenberg Center for Photography and Skylight Studios.

 


+ 更多

- 關閉

Andrea Fiuczynski

2029 Century Park East
Suite 2950
Los Angeles, CA 90067
+1 310 274 0340
losangeles@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google maps

Contacts

Our services representatives are available to assist you whether you are interested in buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Andrea Fiuczynski

Executive Vice President
Chairman
Americas

andrea.fiuczynski@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
Candy Coleman

Senior Vice President
Contemporary Art

candy.coleman@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
洛杉磯
Peter Kloman

Senior Vice President, Senior Specialist

Peter.Kloman@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
洛杉磯
Claire Robertiello

Vice President
Business Development

claire.robertiello@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
洛杉磯
Mike Hoagland

Assistant Vice President, Senior Specialist
Wine

Mike.Hoagland@sothebys.com

+1 310 786 1894
洛杉磯
Stephanie Hopper

Assistant Vice President
Senior Account Manager

stephanie.hopper@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
洛杉磯
Yvonne Teng

Assistant Vice President
Senior Manager
West Coast Jewellery

yvonne.teng@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
洛杉磯
Colin Smith

Specialist
Contemporary Art

Colin.Smith@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
洛杉磯
Jacqueline Hsu

Senior Coordinator

jacqueline.hsu@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
洛杉磯
Jonathan Cheng

Administrator

Jonathan.Cheng@sothebys.com

+1 310 274 0340
洛杉磯
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

專家部門

美國藝術

當代藝術

印象派及現代藝術

珠寶

鐘錶

洋酒:拍賣及零售