Brussels

Since Sotheby's Brussels office opened, it has become a valuable resource for local clients.

 

With the help of Sotheby's international experts in all areas of fine and decorative art, jewellery, wine, books and collectibles, we are able to assist you if you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued. If you wish to enquire about the possibility of offering a work for sale, please call the office prior to visiting. The Brussels office is also happy to facilitate absentee bids or arrange for the shipment of consigned or purchased property.

 

At present, we are actively seeking consignments in all collecting areas for inclusion in Sotheby's upcoming sales worldwide.

32 Rue Jacques Jordaens, B-1000
Bruxelles 1000 Belgique

Brussels and Luxembourg 1000 Belgium

Tel: +32 2 648 0080

Fax: +32 2 648 0757

brussels.reception@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

Brussels

Brussels and Luxembourg

Since Sotheby's Brussels office opened, it has become a valuable resource for local clients.

 

With the help of Sotheby's international experts in all areas of fine and decorative art, jewellery, wine, books and collectibles, we are able to assist you if you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued. If you wish to enquire about the possibility of offering a work for sale, please call the office prior to visiting. The Brussels office is also happy to facilitate absentee bids or arrange for the shipment of consigned or purchased property.

 

At present, we are actively seeking consignments in all collecting areas for inclusion in Sotheby's upcoming sales worldwide.

+ 更多

- 關閉

32 Rue Jacques Jordaens, B-1000
Bruxelles 1000 Belgique

Brussels and Luxembourg 1000 Belgium

Tel: +32 2 648 0080

Fax: +32 2 648 0757

brussels.reception@sothebys.com

Directions

View on Google Maps

Contacts

Our client service representatives and specialists are available to assist you should you have questions regarding buying or selling, or wish to have an object from your collection valued.

Cédric Lienart de Jeude

Deputy Chairman
Brussels Office

cedric.lienart@sothebys.com

+ 32 (0)2 648 00 80
布魯塞爾和盧森堡
Emmanuel Van de Putte

Director
Managing Director

emmanuel.vandeputte@sothebys.com

+32 2 648 0080
布魯塞爾和盧森堡
Deborah Quackelbeen

Deputy Director
General Manager

deborah.quackelbeen@sothebys.com

+32 2 627 7193
布魯塞爾和盧森堡
Marianna Lora

Deputy Director
Specialist Liaison

marianna.lora@sothebys.com

+32 2 627 7198
布魯塞爾和盧森堡
Virginie Devillez

Deputy Director
Specialist, Impressionist, Modern & Contemporary Art

virginie.devillez@sothebys.com

+32 2 627 71 86
布魯塞爾和盧森堡
Valerie Delfosse

Specialist
Contemporary Art

valerie.delfosse@sothebys.com

+32 (0)2 627 71 89
布魯塞爾和盧森堡
Laura Bogaerts

Assistant

laura.bogaerts@sothebys.com

+ 32 2 627 71 85
布魯塞爾和盧森堡
Alexia Massant

Specialist Liaison

alexia.massant@sothebys.com

+ 32 2 627 71 82
布魯塞爾和盧森堡
Fanny Snijders

Assistant

fanny.snijders@sothebys.com

+32 2 648 00 80
布魯塞爾和盧森堡
Brice Foisil

Senior Director
Head of Department
French & Continental Furniture

brice.foisil@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 53 01
巴黎
Alexis Maggiar

Director
Specialist
African & Oceanic Art

alexis.maggiar@sothebys.com

+33 1 53 05 52 67
巴黎
Florent Jeanniard

Director
Head of Sale
Specialist
20th Century Design

florent.jeanniard@sothebys.com

+ 33 1 53 05 52 69
巴黎
James Reed

Director
Specialist
Wine

james.reed@sothebys.com

+44 20 7293 5014
倫敦
//end of while loop //end of specsnode IF

+ # More

- Less

專家部門

十九世紀歐洲繪畫

十九世紀家具及雕塑

二十世紀設計藝術

非洲及大洋洲藝術

埃及、古典及西亞高古藝術

書籍及手稿

中國藝術品

當代藝術

歐洲瓷器

歐洲雕塑及工藝品

法國及歐陸家具

印象派及現代藝術

中東及印度藝術

珠寶

拉丁美洲藝術

西洋古典素描

西洋古典油畫

攝影

哥倫布前時期藝術

版畫

地毯

俄羅斯藝術

銀器

鐘錶

洋酒:拍賣及零售