詳情

瑰麗珠寶及翡翠首飾

香港 | 
2013年4月8日

拍賣編號: HK0462

部分1:

2013年4月8日 1:00 PM

拍品1501 - 1676

部分2:

2013年4月8日 4:00 PM

拍品1677 - 1834

上海預展:

Wed, 06 Mar 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thu, 07 Mar 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

北京預展:

Sat, 09 Mar 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun, 10 Mar 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

首爾預展:

Mon, 11 Mar 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

新加坡預展:

Sat, 16 Mar 13 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sun, 17 Mar 13 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

曼谷預展:

Tue, 19 Mar 13 | 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Wed, 20 Mar 13 | 10:30 AM - 6:30 PM

台北預展:

Sat, 23 Mar 13 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sun, 24 Mar 13 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

東京預展:

Tue, 26 Mar 13 | 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wed, 27 Mar 13 | 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

香港預展:

Wed, 03 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thu, 04 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Fri, 05 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sat, 06 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sun, 07 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Click here for exhibition details

查看即將舉行的拍賣

15
十一月 ‘18
紐約 | 10:00 EST
15
十一月 ‘18
23
十一月 ‘18
23
十一月 ‘18