詳情

印象派及現代藝術晚拍

紐約 | 
2013年5月7日

拍賣編號: N08987

部分:

2013年5月7日 7:00 PM

拍品1 - 71

香港預展:

Wed, 03 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thu, 04 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Fri, 05 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sat, 06 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sun, 07 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

倫敦預展:

Fri, 12 Apr 13 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat, 13 Apr 13 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, 14 Apr 13 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, 15 Apr 13 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Tue, 16 Apr 13 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

紐約預展:

Fri, 03 May 13 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, 04 May 13 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun, 05 May 13 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, 06 May 13 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, 07 May 13 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM