詳情

當代亞洲藝術

香港 | 
2013年4月5日

拍賣編號: HK0455

部分:

2013年4月5日 6:30 PM

拍品851 - 965

上海預展:

Wed, 06 Mar 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thu, 07 Mar 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

北京預展:

Sat, 09 Mar 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun, 10 Mar 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

新加坡預展:

Sat, 16 Mar 13 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sun, 17 Mar 13 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

台北預展:

Sat, 23 Mar 13 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sun, 24 Mar 13 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

香港預展:

Wed, 03 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thu, 04 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Fri, 05 Apr 13 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM