詳情

當代藝術晚拍

倫敦 | 
2013年2月12日

拍賣編號: L13020

部分:

2013年2月12日 7:00 PM

拍品1 - 56

Highlights Exhibition in Zurich:

Wed, 23 Jan 13 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thu, 24 Jan 13 | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

Highlights Exhibition in London:

Thu, 31 Jan 13 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Fri, 01 Feb 13 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat, 02 Feb 13 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, 03 Feb 13 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, 04 Feb 13 | 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, 05 Feb 13 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

 

Main Exhibition in London:

Sat, 09 Feb 13 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sun, 10 Feb 13 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, 11 Feb 13 | 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tue, 12 Feb 13 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

查看即將舉行的拍賣

28
九月 ‘18
倫敦 | 00:00 BST
07
十月 ‘18
12
十月 ‘18
18
十月 ‘18
巴黎 | 18:30 CEST