詳情

當代亞洲藝術

香港 | 
2012年4月2日

拍賣編號: HK0382

部分:

2012年4月2日 5:30 PM

拍品801 - 988

網上登記於拍賣開始前 24 小時截止,如欲在此後登記競投,請致電 +852 2822 8142 聯絡我們。

上海預展:

Wed, 07 Mar 12 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thu, 08 Mar 12 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

北京預展:

Sat, 10 Mar 12 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun, 11 Mar 12 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

紐約預展:

Fri, 16 Mar 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

新加坡預展:

Sat, 17 Mar 12 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

紐約預展:

Sat, 17 Mar 12 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

新加坡預展:

Sun, 18 Mar 12 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

紐約預展:

Sun, 18 Mar 12 | 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mon, 19 Mar 12 | 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

台北預展:

Sat, 24 Mar 12 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sun, 25 Mar 12 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

香港預展:

Sat, 31 Mar 12 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sun, 01 Apr 12 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Mon, 02 Apr 12 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

 

按此瀏覽預展地點及詳情。