詳情

Impressionist & Modern Art Evening Sale

倫敦 | 
2011年6月22日

拍賣編號: L11006

部分:

2011年6月22日 7:00 PM

拍品1 - 35

Highlights Exhibition in London:

Fri, 3 Jun 11 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat, 4 Jun 11 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 5 Jun 11 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 6 Jun 11 | 9:00 AM - 1 PM

Fri, 10 Jun 11 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat, 11 Jun 11 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 12 Jun 11 | 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 13 Jun 11 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue, 14 Jun 11 | 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wed, 15 Jun 11 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Full Exhibition in London:

Fri, 17 June 11 |  9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sat, 18 June 11 |  12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sun, 19 June 11 |  12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Mon, 20 June 11 |  9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tue, 21 June 11 |  9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed, 22 June 11 |  9:00 AM - 3:00 PM