詳情

珍貴名錶

香港 | 
2011年10月6日

拍賣編號: HK0356

部分1:

2011年10月6日 10:00 AM

拍品3501 - 3670

部分2:

2011年10月6日 2:00 PM

拍品3671 - 3976

新加坡預展:

Sat, 03 Sep 11 | 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sun, 04 Sep 11 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

曼谷預展:

Tue, 06 Sep 11 | 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wed, 07 Sep 11 | 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM

上海預展:

Fri, 16 Sep 11 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sat, 17 Sep 11 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

北京預展:

Mon, 19 Sep 11 | 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tue, 20 Sep 11 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

台北預展:

Sat, 24 Sep 11 | 11:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Sun, 25 Sep 11 | 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

香港預展:

Sat, 01 Oct 11 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sun, 02 Oct 11 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Mon, 03 Oct 11 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Tue, 04 Oct 11 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Wed, 05 Oct 11 | 10:00 AM - 6:30 PM

查看即將舉行的拍賣

12
十一月 ‘18
19
十一月 ‘18
19
十一月 ‘18
迪拜 | 19:30 GST
26
十一月 ‘18